Originally posted by Celtic Knot:hand carry ball and run? better than netball siah..
but cannot blame the guy wat...i kick the ball purposely to opponent hand, then i win liao lor..Originally posted by the Bear:no lah.. ball hit his arm
Netball also cannot carry and run.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:hand carry ball and run? better than netball siah..
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:but cannot blame the guy wat...i kick the ball purposely to opponent hand, then i win liao lor..
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hello Bear!
Watching game ah.. y still online?
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:then I think I prefer Volleyball, at least I can smack the ball straight at the person's face! and get points..
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:fights on the field or fights at the spectators' stand?
netball can catch ball and hit the ball onto opponent face and say "oops"..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Netball also cannot carry and run.![]()
Tsk tsk.. lucky u.Originally posted by the Bear:yah... i'm going to die tomorrow at work
but boss and colleague not around so i can twang in the office
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:netball can catch ball and hit the ball onto opponent face and say "oops"..![]()
hmm...oki..i like tough guys...next time i watch... probably u see me yelling all the "@#*%" words when i get hook onto the game..Originally posted by the Bear:field...
but fewer these days..
the guys who play that game are TOUGH