Well in hand ball, u can use hold the ball and run. Better chance for u to hit ur opponent face!Originally posted by Celtic Knot:netball can catch ball and hit the ball onto opponent face and say "oops"..![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Tsk tsk.. lucky u.
Its monday blues for me..![]()
errh..i did that when i was in school...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
but never see alot of netball players with broken noses, etc wor
got break any necks or disfigure any one?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:errh..i did that when i was in school...![]()
i remember when i was in the BASKETBALL team, my fellow female mate tried to grab the ball,....well, she uses the technique of beating and scratching, in the end...WE THE WOMEN TEAM WON THE GUY TEAM! haha!!!!Originally posted by hisoka:got break any necks or disfigure any one?
edit: or got cannto catch ball but slam fingers and hands into opponent's face anyway?![]()
then you never try and take out their star player? its legal right?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:hheehee...i said oops , sorry...walk away...dun know what happen liao..
not my fault, subject moved....into the path of my ball..
whats is TPs?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Any1 seen female TPs before?
traffic police?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:whats is TPs?
if i have the chance, i can try...Originally posted by hisoka:then you never try and take out their star player? its legal right?![]()
guys will give chance and dun dare go all out when playing with girls one lah normally.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:i remember when i was in the BASKETBALL team, my fellow female mate tried to grab the ball,....well, she uses the technique of beating and scratching, in the end...WE THE WOMEN TEAM WON THE GUY TEAM! haha!!!!
got hah....my friend's a female in TP hah.. so is a female TP right?Originally posted by stellazio:traffic police?
can eat tofu also..Originally posted by hisoka:guys will give chance and dun dare go all out when playing with girls one lah normally.![]()
Traffic police.. not Temasek Poly..Originally posted by Celtic Knot:got hah....my friend's a female in TP hah.. so is a female TP right?
Gdnite Bear!Originally posted by the Bear:gotta wake up at 6:15.. goodnight all
have a great week ahead
yes Traffic Police at Ubi lor..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Traffic police.. not Temasek Poly..![]()
oh u mean the driving tester ar?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:yes Traffic Police at Ubi lor..
good nite and thanks for explaining the ball-game ...cheers..Originally posted by the Bear:gotta wake up at 6:15.. goodnight all
have a great week ahead
dun dare lah, singapore law very discriminate guys one. scared lahOriginally posted by Camellias4me:can eat tofu also..![]()