Women Charter....powerful...Originally posted by hisoka:dun dare lah, singapore law very discriminate guys one. scared lah![]()
no lah...Originally posted by stellazio:oh u mean the driving tester ar?
sure got one lah. at least got one de then they can say girls not restricted mah. but maybe is desk duty also we dunnoOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Traffic police.. not Temasek Poly..![]()
yeah lor poor men.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:Women Charter....powerful...
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Si beh stressed from reading my FYP research papers.
Anyway, I found a pretty cool video to destress myself:
Wedding Thriller Dance!!!
I'm sure you guys would agree with me that the groom could really dance very well.![]()
Hmm.... do you plan to do the Thriller at your wedding reception?Originally posted by the Bear:saw that before.. it's hilarious
youtube vids, still love the Kenny Rogers Jackass vids done by MADtv
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm.... do you plan to do the Thriller at your wedding reception?![]()
i thought lehmann made some major blunders?Originally posted by the Bear:the two goalies of the week = Warner and Lehmann
Originally posted by sbst275:That China Airline plane looks like is written off

Originally posted by sbst275:Why it is always ppl here always think China Airlines belongs to PRC?
Yeah lorOriginally posted by the Bear:dunno leh.. it is taiwanese.. flying long before PRC allowed people to go out of their country