Originally posted by kopiosatu:so gotta go during working hours????
Hmmm....Originally posted by Ferret:i going there for sashimi =)~~~
errhh...your link a bit wrong leh..Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:errhh...your link a bit wrong leh..
wah laooo....Originally posted by the Bear:
Originally posted by Wanda:Eh...has sbst mentioned this yet?
THe gabramen wants us to buy annuity with part of our cpf...which will only start paying us at age 85!
If we don't live past 85, then sorry lah, the money stays in the pool to pay other people lor.
It's totally totally unfair to responsible people who plan their retirement funding themselves....or those who would still buy an annuity or have lots of other funds to retire on even without their scheme.Originally posted by the Bear:i pointed something like this out to my friends over lunch today...
there was much swearing involved..
Originally posted by the Bear:what do you think it is?
anyway, clicky here for the CNA report => More Financial Sodomy
go 2/3 down the report
Those CB motherfuckers have got it covered!! Most of us will die before 85!!Originally posted by Wanda:Just bec the govt does not want to pay out for welfare does not mean we plebians should pay for welfare on its behalf with our hard-earn $$$...
TMD!
we will be too full i think lolOriginally posted by fudgester:Hmmm....
Once again, if you're going for coffee afterwards, I might be joining you guys.![]()
PM me ur number yah ?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:*jotting down on my diary...Friday, Tunglok makan session*..please PM me for latest details....i need to find a faster way to get to katong from my office at far north!