You'd be amazed.Originally posted by bluejuice:You haven't seen ppl going to sch barefooted, wearing singlet.. etc..
can't really be found in sg though..![]()
when i look at it...for a moment, i couldn't swallow my yoghurt...Originally posted by the Bear:ouch!!!
i jjust came back from there...din notice oso..Originally posted by stellazio:btw sbst.
nel still lacking of wooleigh station and what else ar?
cuz i noticed the map harbourfront is NE1, den next stop outram is NE3, so what is NE2?
There's no NE2 actually...Originally posted by stellazio:btw sbst.
nel still lacking of wooleigh station and what else ar?
cuz i noticed the map harbourfront is NE1, den next stop outram is NE3, so what is NE2?
i guessed as much, so it means that they have plans for NE2? probably something to do with circus line?Originally posted by sbst275:There's no NE2 actually...
It's not even planned
Originally posted by fudgester:You'd be amazed.
Some girls go to campus in attire more suited for clubbing or partying.
Once I saw a girl in a translucent white dress.
Basket.... can see everything inside sia...![]()
i once saw a girl's miniskirt that is so mini that she might as well don't wear.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
in sg??
the guys must be busy drooling at her than concentrating on the lessons!!![]()
You get to see all sorts of attire if you spend enough time in the Arts faculty.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
in sg??
the guys must be busy drooling at her than concentrating on the lessons!!![]()
enjoy urself while u are still in campusOriginally posted by fudgester:You'd be amazed.
Some girls go to campus in attire more suited for clubbing or partying.
Once I saw a girl in a translucent white dress.
Basket.... can see everything inside sia...![]()
if u all organise.. do u all want to order home-made mooncakes?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:got a question...
anyone organising a "Mooncake cum tea" session?
down here u see jeans only right?Originally posted by fudgester:Too bad I belong to the Engineering faculty.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:You get to see all sorts of attire if you spend enough time in the Arts faculty.
Tube tops, microskirts, ultra-tight blouses.... you name it.
Too bad I belong to the Engineering faculty.![]()
shouldn't you let us taste it first?Originally posted by bluejuice:if u all organise.. do u all want to order home-made mooncakes?
if so, let me know.. my mum makes for sale![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:You get to see all sorts of attire if you spend enough time in the Arts faculty.
Actually I dun think it'll be built in any near futureOriginally posted by stellazio:i guessed as much, so it means that they have plans for NE2? probably something to do with circus line?
and woodleigh is white elephant, just like buangkok.
Originally posted by av98m:This evening, I self pwned myself when I went to buy a firewire card for video capture and when I was about to install it, found that I actually got 1 firewire port on my PC.![]()
I still remember...Originally posted by fudgester:You get to see all sorts of attire if you spend enough time in the Arts faculty.
that's not in singapore rite ?Originally posted by the Bear:my uni arts faculty, they all had a uniform of sorts...
purple hair, nose ring, all black, work boots, and almost all of them are on drugs
Speaking of which....Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
u're at nus right??? go to arts canteen for lunch more often..
plus arts canteen has quite a number of good food stalls!!
shall see how it can be arranged..Originally posted by stellazio:shouldn't you let us taste it first?![]()
Do unto others, as you would do to yourself.Originally posted by av98m:This evening, I self pwned myself when I went to buy a firewire card for video capture and when I was about to install it, found that I actually got 1 firewire port on my PC.![]()