Originally posted by Celtic Knot:that's not in singapore rite ?![]()
and woodleigh, seriously, are they waiting for hdb flats too?Originally posted by sbst275:Actually I dun think it'll be built in any near future
I dun it has anything to do with CCL...
Buangkok would only have the ridership when HDB flats nearby are compeleted and occupied
Now it's like a white elephant
haven't been there for 2 years already..Originally posted by fudgester:Speaking of which....
.... you know that they've renovated the Arts canteen, right?
yeah..Originally posted by stellazio:and woodleigh, seriously, are they waiting for hdb flats too?
normally when they renovate canteens some of the stalls moved out.Originally posted by bluejuice:haven't been there for 2 years already..
Passed by NUS area.. and wah so many things have changed..![]()
1 sip of beer can kill me liao...no need to try...Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. australian uni
i tried to kill myself with beer.. i was unsuccessful but i gave it one hell of a try
hope the good ones are still there..Originally posted by stellazio:normally when they renovate canteens some of the stalls moved out.
thats what they did to ngee ann..![]()
Can you return the card to the store for a full refund, or at least in-store credit?Originally posted by av98m:This evening, I self pwned myself when I went to buy a firewire card for video capture and when I was about to install it, found that I actually got 1 firewire port on my PC.![]()
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:1 sip of beer can kill me liao...no need to try...![]()
me dun noe how to drink lah...Originally posted by the Bear:how come?
doubt so, unless you can try to trade for something of the same or lesser value?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Can you return the card to the store for a full refund, or at least in-store credit?
den how you know will kill?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:me dun noe how to drink lah...![]()
I don't drink, either.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:me dun noe how to drink lah...![]()
deliver to my hse?Originally posted by bluejuice:shall see how it can be arranged..
u want me to throw up and die hah...Originally posted by the Bear:put liquid in mouth, swallow
swallow is not the right way to enjoy drinkingOriginally posted by the Bear:put liquid in mouth, swallow
They've talked abt it for a decadeOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:yeah..they are building railway link from singapore to malaysia to phnom penh to bangkok to ho chi min to all the way to china... yippeee... more chances to travel cheap.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:swallow is not the right way to enjoy drinking
precisely.Originally posted by InnoHippo:swallow is not the right way to enjoy drinking
wait long longOriginally posted by stellazio:deliver to my hse?![]()
i will wait for you till eternity.Originally posted by bluejuice:wait long long
also don't have!![]()
Then how? IV drip?Originally posted by InnoHippo:swallow is not the right way to enjoy drinking