Yah, that's what I'm thinking. If the store won't let you return it for a full refund, perhaps they can be persuaded to let you "trade-up" to something else and have you just pay the difference in price.Originally posted by stellazio:doubt so, unless you can try to trade for something of the same or lesser value?
especially not sim lim which i guess is where he bought from.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yah, that's what I'm thinking. If the store won't let you return it for a full refund, perhaps they can be persuaded to let you "trade-up" to something else and have you just pay the difference in price.
(I take it that most retail outlets in SG still don't have reasonable merchandise return policies in place?)
Originally posted by stellazio:precisely.
should just empty the liquid down the throat.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:So rou ma...![]()
/smacks stellaOriginally posted by stellazio:i will wait for you till eternity.![]()
mushy laOriginally posted by the Bear:what meat numb?
The roach wanting to wait for juice till eternity.Originally posted by the Bear:what meat numb?
What's AirAsia X? Is it related to that Malaysian budget airline?Originally posted by sbst275:MG
You know about AirAsia X?
ahh, looks like i can never replace ah gui in your heart.Originally posted by bluejuice:/smacks stella![]()
Yeah...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:What's AirAsia X? Is it related to that Malaysian budget airline?
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:i remember my mom tried teaching me to drink Guinness when i was very young, mission failed...
my ex-boss tried to get me to learn to drink beer and wine, i managed to sip Apricot White wine... and then blur blur liao..![]()
guinness at a young age i'm assuming pri sch?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:i remember my mom tried teaching me to drink Guinness when i was very young, mission failed...
my ex-boss tried to get me to learn to drink beer and wine, i managed to sip Apricot White wine... and then blur blur liao..![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:The roach wanting to wait for juice till eternity.![]()
stella girl is just waiting to try my mum's mooncakes..Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. stellagirl making a move on juicy
Stella Artois, u mean? The series of old tv ads were cute.Originally posted by sbst275:I've been seeing ads of Stella brand beer
Should have tried...Originally posted by stellazio:guinness at a young age i'm assuming pri sch?
yaa it will traumatize a kid.
my dad once asked me to try it, cause i asked him whether it was coke.![]()
yeah.. suddenly their ads everywhere...Originally posted by Wanda:Stella Artois, u mean? The series of old tv ads were cute.
AHHH DENIAL.....Originally posted by bluejuice:stella girl is just waiting to try my mum's mooncakes..
dun anyhow anyhow![]()
Wow. That's interesting. That's a whole new market segment for them. In addition to securing the routing rights, they'll also have to invest in long-haul aircraft, as (I believe) their fleet currently comprises short-to medium-range planes like the 737, right?Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah...
They wanna launch direct budget flights from London to KLIA![]()
aiyo, my mom time where got draught beer.. that was when i was about 12 years old leh..Originally posted by the Bear:Guinness in a can or bottle is disgusting..
however, draught is beautiful