Originally posted by bluejuice:stella girl is just waiting to try my mum's mooncakes..
dun anyhow anyhow![]()
I dunno whether would it work in the 1st place for long haul flight...Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Wow. That's interesting. That's a whole new market segment for them. In addition to securing the routing rights, they'll also have to invest in long-haul aircraft, as (I believe) their fleet currently comprises short-to medium-range planes like the 737, right?
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:aiyo, my mom time where got draught beer.. that was when i was about 12 years old leh..
Long haul budget flights?Originally posted by sbst275:I dunno whether would it work in the 1st place for long haul flight...
i cannot take alchol..or was i not used to alcohol maybe...Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. no beer.. you go for the hard stuff like scotch huh?
Why not?Originally posted by sbst275:I dunno whether would it work in the 1st place for long haul flight...
AirAsia coming with that ideaOriginally posted by Wanda:Long haul budget flights?
For long haul, I want to be as comfy as possible, even in economy seats...i don't want to have to eat instant noodles or warmed up sandwiches....and I have to have my own video screen...so no budget neh mind.![]()
have you tried absinthe?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:i cannot take alchol..or was i not used to alcohol maybe....
nah, I installed the card anyway, since I ready had the casing opened.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Yah, that's what I'm thinking. If the store won't let you return it for a full refund, perhaps they can be persuaded to let you "trade-up" to something else and have you just pay the difference in price.
(I take it that most retail outlets in SG still don't have reasonable merchandise return policies in place?)
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:i cannot take alchol..or was i not used to alcohol maybe....
13 hr flightOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Why not?
nope..what is it?Originally posted by stellazio:have you tried absinthe?![]()
simi? dun tell me 151 again??Originally posted by sbst275:stella... i think u going to rant on it
not really... cos other svs also has itOriginally posted by stellazio:simi? dun tell me 151 again??![]()
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:nope..what is it?
Originally posted by stellazio:Singnet increasing 5Mbps to 6Mbps free from 30 Aug..
whahahahaha..lame publicity stunt...![]()
pm me ur email add, I'll email to u..Originally posted by Celtic Knot:Hi bluejuice,
what varieties have u got ? my family are mooncake lovers...
how much are the mooncakes...?
cheers..
that is their way of saying sorry to the 1000 odex-ed victims?Originally posted by av98m:![]()
they do this at a time when people suddenly have no urge for fast connections anymore
hanorOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
they do this at a time when people suddenly have no urge for fast connections anymore
Barney is the one who keep drinking beer lor..Originally posted by the Bear:ever watch The Simpsons?
read about Barney