Originally posted by Wanda:But where to buy them? I don't see them in supermarts.![]()

Originally posted by Celtic Knot:anyone tried the Campbell's Select ...New England Clam Chowder...?
i love it, except the potato which i find them a bit too hard. otherwise, the soup is good and the clam...hmm...
I can wait for the mooncakes.......i "chop" 2 of them 1st..canOriginally posted by the Bear:i'll buy the mooncakes.. but only after Sept 12.. coz they only make it after the 7th month
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:I can wait for the mooncakes.......i "chop" 2 of them 1st..can?
izzit the one the boy kana "stabbed" one?Originally posted by the Bear:i recommend Soup Spoon at Raffles City
Ahh...yes, these are the ones...hope they're less sweet. Will PM you.Originally posted by bluejuice:Pictures!
Sorry, not that good quality pictures because I took it with my then lousy camera phone.. but can see la..
1st pic : Walnut Tarts
Originally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:BEARY!!!! i'm back from first day! ^_^
erhh..very far for me leh...the other end of the island... *sob*..Originally posted by the Bear:only 2 places...
Blk 51 Chin Swee Road. #01-89
Blk 118 Commonwealth Crescent #01-25
i usuallly go to the commonwealth one
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:izzit the one the boy kana "stabbed" one?
it doesn't look very big leh..Originally posted by the Bear:2?
i can barely eat 1/8th
okay okay... 1/4
1/2 please..Originally posted by the Bear:2?
i can barely eat 1/8th
okay okay... 1/4
Originally posted by bluejuice:it doesn't look very big leh..
looks like tao sar piah actually..![]()
u are rite...it is quite bad...the lips dun even sync...Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. why is there an angmoh film badly dubbed in chinese on Arts Central?
Originally posted by sbst275:Wanda?![]()
Do you know anything about cat food...Originally posted by Wanda:![]()