i met one woman that made me feel sad and inspired at the same time.Originally posted by the Bear:dumpling!!
how was your first day?
got any gruesome scenes?
Friskies and Whiskas are the junk food brands.... I don't use these, not even for the strays downstairs.Originally posted by sbst275:Do you know anything about cat food...
I always see the 2 common brand.. Friskies from Nestle and Whiskas from the same co as Pedigree...
Seems like cats also brand preference
Those considered junk food?Originally posted by Wanda:Friskies and Whiskas are the junk food brands.... I don't use these, not even for the strays downstairs.
I mean, you wouldn't feed your kids McDonalds 3 meals a day, right?![]()
I dun play with theseOriginally posted by stellazio:eh sbst. is the toto 3mil draw supposed to be today?
=(Originally posted by Celtic Knot:i was doing some volunteer work (not nursing) and stay at the hospital at night.
some old patient calling out for nurses for help...but none of them attend to them, at last, i was running around talking to them, comforting them...
they are so poor thing...like kana abandoned...
Yep, the junk food means the ingredients comprise mostly of corn / rice fillers, and whatever little meat they have are meat by-products (eg. chicken meal by product would include bone, feathers, chicken feet, head, organs, etc.) which aren't fit for human consumption, plus junk food have added colouring and are high in salt which may cause urinary tract problems in the cats in the long run.Originally posted by sbst275:Those considered junk food?
Got better ones ar?
all the patients need is a bit of chatting and comfy words, they will feel more relaxed and go to sleep...Originally posted by the Bear:well, you're helping so don't be sad.. you're doing good
so paiseh...mine only 369.37mOriginally posted by the Bear:evil game
clicky here => Bike Smash
you can click on the "special" box to smash the hapless victim even further whenever the "aerial" meter hits 100% or something like that or when some girl smashes him further and "SPECIAL" comes on
my record is 3069.72m
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:so paiseh...mine only 369.37m
i give up liao..i am dumb..Originally posted by the Bear:check the AERIAL word... if it turns blue, can click.. for downward aerial smash..
if it's red, for upward aerial smash... but that one only got 3 times..
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:727m.....zzzzz...
Originally posted by fudgester:Printing out some stuff now.
Will be going to bed soon - pretty zonked out.![]()
Yeah... I saw it....Originally posted by av98m: