Originally posted by elindra:I'm considering buying a razer mouse
I"m using a G15 so I dun think i need a new keyboard

hwz or vr-zones.Originally posted by Ferret:where to check what booths are there at comeeexxx ?
Can't you just buy another one at Funan or Sim Lim?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:I got a feeling that I should be buying another thumbdrive at Comex...
if cannot find, i'm F**Ked
If found by other, i am truly F88Ked.
But got time to go Comex.....Originally posted by Celtic Knot:no time to go shopping leh....
get a razor mouse plus mousepadOriginally posted by elindra:I'm considering buying a razer mouse
I"m using a G15 so I dun think i need a new keyboard
Orh hor....got nekkid picture inside ....Originally posted by Celtic Knot:I got a feeling that I should be buying another thumbdrive at Comex...
if cannot find, i'm F**Ked
If found by other, i am truly F88Ked.
nekkid picture? i am not worried...Originally posted by Wanda:Orh hor....got nekkid picture inside ....![]()
be prepared for massive consorship invasion and end up with 10% of the contentOriginally posted by av98m:This time test water only order 1 set of DVDs,
my next amazon order I'm really going to chiong anime and weird movies liao![]()
ICA checks everyone everything everywhere...Originally posted by av98m:I just noticed, there's actually an ICA yellow sticked on the packing box, with the words 'checked' and the ICA logo on it![]()
got what to see? more propaganda?Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway...
Who has went to Army Open Hse today?
It's held at Pasir Laba from today to Monday
Well... I'm only wondering abt being able to see the ridges like Peng Kang hill...Originally posted by hisoka:got what to see? more propaganda?
my packages from cd japan never had such sticker lehOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:ICA checks everyone everything everywhere...