Is this the title which is already on their list, hence they did not rape it?Originally posted by av98m:I just noticed, there's actually an ICA yellow sticked on the packing box, with the words 'checked' and the ICA logo on it![]()
Originally posted by av98m:The Outlaw Star DVDs are HERE!!!!!!!!!!
In virgin condition, unraped by the MDA!!![]()
So how were they able to check the DVDs if they appeared unopened?Originally posted by av98m:I just noticed, there's actually an ICA yellow sticked on the packing box, with the words 'checked' and the ICA logo on it![]()
I dunno and I dun care.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:So how were they able to check the DVDs if they appeared unopened?
well, the VCDs were sold here nearly 10 years agoOriginally posted by Wanda:Is this the title which is already on their list, hence they did not rape it?
Wow. What did you have for dinner?Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a gust of wind*
Somehow I feel really, really sickened in my gut.
Sometimes it feels as though the world is ending, and I'm the last person still alive.![]()
What triggered this?Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a gust of wind*
Sometimes it feels as though the world is ending, and I'm the last person still alive.![]()
i so wanna watch this!!!!Originally posted by Celtic Knot:HDB TAI TAI on channel 8..
chinese series ah?Originally posted by sbst275:I'm looking forward to Esp 2 of Air Force next Wed![]()
I'm happy for you, but I wonder if that was a fluke, given all the reports I've read about people having their packages from overseas raped and pillaged by the MDA.Originally posted by av98m:I dunno and I dun care.
All I know is I can buy region 1 anime DVDs liao![]()
Waaah... you should seriously think about contacting MediaCorp and offering your services to them as a promoter/distributor of their dramas in North America.Originally posted by littlestream:chinese series ah?
hey, sbs.....we bought a *ahem* copy of A New Life starring chris lee, yvonne lim. hubby dio diao watching it. 2 nites, he slept at 2am.![]()
last nite we finished the series liao. must go look for more mediacorp dramas liao. but i am watching "aiyoh, wo de ma ah" aka oh my mother. got zhu mi mi, chew chor meng, pan ling ling, etc. very cute. i like zhu mimi. she is funny.
and actually, i rented this fann wong ancient series. with nicky wu one. not bad. i finished part 1 liao. now part 2 different actors liao. i only reconize tae.
oh, that army series? i am still up to epi 8 nia. getting a bit bored for me.![]()
aiyoh, why liddat?Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a gust of wind*
YeahOriginally posted by littlestream:chinese series ah?
hey, sbs.....we bought a *ahem* copy of A New Life starring chris lee, yvonne lim. hubby dio diao watching it. 2 nites, he slept at 2am.![]()
last nite we finished the series liao. must go look for more mediacorp dramas liao. but i am watching "aiyoh, wo de ma ah" aka oh my mother. got zhu mi mi, chew chor meng, pan ling ling, etc. very cute. i like zhu mimi. she is funny.
and actually, i rented this fann wong ancient series. with nicky wu one. not bad. i finished part 1 liao. now part 2 different actors liao. i only reconize tae.
oh, that army series? i am still up to epi 8 nia. getting a bit bored for me.![]()
MG!!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Waaah... you should seriously think about contacting MediaCorp and offering your services to them as a promoter/distributor of their dramas in North America.
Words of wisdom and experience.Originally posted by littlestream:aiyoh, why liddat?
u still young wor and full of future and hope and dreams and aspirations. btw, we have such a long life to live (presumably). we will run into many different phases in life. ups, downs, mediocre, extrovert, introvert. yah, we can be all that in our lifetime.
some years, i am wild and jumpy and some years, i am sedate. so, cheer up. *pats*
you mean less fakery and propaganda?Originally posted by sbst275:streamie... army drama that one a lot of differences with the older army drama
last time one more chun pu... not like now develop more on each characterOriginally posted by hisoka:you mean less fakery and propaganda?![]()
hmm......i don't remember the old series, but this series hor? more like a hint hint or advert for the young generation izzit?Originally posted by sbst275:streamie... army drama that one a lot of differences with the older army drama
My FYP thesis.Originally posted by Wanda:What triggered this?![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I'm happy for you, but I wonder if that was a fluke, given all the reports I've read about people having their packages from overseas raped and pillaged by the MDA.
With Odex's case for harvesting IP addresses of fansub downloaders currently on shaky legal ground, have anime fans in SG resumed downloading?
It's more like adsOriginally posted by littlestream:hmm......i don't remember the old series, but this series hor? more like a hint hint or advert for the young generation izzit?![]()