YaOriginally posted by stellazio:from msia ar?
maybe they rip in low quality.
i find its the same as those i usually dl leh.![]()
nope it'll end up being ME doing the training lor !!Originally posted by InnoHippo:blind leading the blind
with increments, comes an increase in workload too.Originally posted by tare:nope it'll end up being ME doing the training lor !!![]()
btw, my friend so nearly made me join him on WoW to pass time.Originally posted by elindra:Ya
with blind training assistant?Originally posted by tare:nope it'll end up being ME doing the training lor !!![]()
i heard she's wols!!!! aaarrgghh.... my HR talk to her abt HR stuffs, finish 1 sentence must pause. she okie then can say next sentence.... apparently she need time to process the sentence!!!Originally posted by InnoHippo:with blind training assistant?
Originally posted by stellazio:btw, my friend so nearly made me join him on WoW to pass time.
i so nearly started on a shaman.
but neh'mind. i'm working now, no time to chiong also.![]()
look on the bright side, she can help slow the pace of lifeOriginally posted by tare:i heard she's wols!!!! aaarrgghh.... my HR talk to her abt HR stuffs, finish 1 sentence must pause. she okie then can say next sentence.... apparently she need time to process the sentence!!!wft!!!
Tried their pies before..Originally posted by elindra:We should eat here one of these days
http://www.bigbensplace.com.sg/
Is Stella doing AP or AR?Originally posted by stellazio:i've just finished my work for today..ahahahahahahahah..
hopefully no more invoices come my way, and no more taichi..![]()
they are famous for their pies ...... but hippo never try beforeOriginally posted by elindra:We should eat here one of these days
http://www.bigbensplace.com.sg/
ap.Originally posted by Wanda:Is Stella doing AP or AR?
So limited...no job rotation?Originally posted by stellazio:ap.![]()
nope, segregation of duties, must comply.Originally posted by Wanda:So limited...no job rotation?
6 Upper East Coast RoadOriginally posted by Wanda:I want to go to Wern's Oven one day...somewhere in the east....
No need to segregate accounting and kopi auntie duties mah.Originally posted by stellazio:nope, segregation of duties, must comply.
1 person do 1 thing.
but i do some shipping expenses stuff also la, but its not really accounts.![]()
have u tried it?Originally posted by InnoHippo:
quite close to where i live.. but i haven't try it yet!!!Originally posted by Wanda:I want to go to Wern's Oven one day...somewhere in the east....
nah this company no coffeeboy saikang duties.Originally posted by Wanda:No need to segregate accounting and kopi auntie duties mah.![]()
Alamak, i forgot to eat morning tea break...![]()
more like she'll be testing my patience and cause anaemic [puke too much blood] .. ... ...Originally posted by InnoHippo:look on the bright side, she can help slow the pace of life![]()