sekali they are the same person!Originally posted by elindra:In other news that libbytan just offered to treat kiss29
I think they are made for each other
I agree!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:if u guys are going to east coast road to makan, can have dessert at the cheesecake cafe![]()
I had the same thoughtOriginally posted by kopiosatu:sekali they are the same person!![]()
I had Mee Soto Ayam today with a Malay potato croquette and a hardboil eggOriginally posted by the Bear:so much for my diet
$4 of char kway teow inhaled
=)~~~~~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:if u guys are going to east coast road to makan, can have dessert at the cheesecake cafe![]()
no.Originally posted by Ferret:=)~~~~~~
hmmm...
would this friday be a good day for u guys to come over to the east ?
no.. friday not free.Originally posted by Ferret:=)~~~~~~
hmmm...
would this friday be a good day for u guys to come over to the east ?
ya la.Originally posted by bluejuice:no.. friday not free.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:ya la.
i know u 7th month more busy.
cause only can meet ah gui for 1 month each year right?![]()
that's cheap...Originally posted by Wanda:A new coffee shop just opened nearby....and they have cafe latte machiato! Die liao....
Not bad leh for $2.50....better than the crappy cappacino served by McCrap.![]()
The powder one or the liquid one?Originally posted by sbst275:Afternoon
Horror... Fab detergent now made in PRC... Yet it cost more