Heng! I dun use Fab. *rejoice*Originally posted by sbst275:Afternoon
Horror... Fab detergent now made in PRC... Yet it cost more
Originally posted by sbst275:Afternoon
Horror... Fab detergent now made in PRC... Yet it cost more
Fab suma powder or bar type oneOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:The powder one or the liquid one?
I prefer the liquid one, wont leave powdery residues on the black clothes.
Anway, I prefer Dynamo Anti Bacteria. It really took off the smell of some stinky angmoh from my pillows.
Originally posted by elindra:Ok so is this a hint of an outing to eat Sin Kee Chicken Rice?
how come smoke doesn't come out of my engine and i dun get 6 month bonus?!?!?Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway...
1 SIA plane B-777 ytd rosak just bef taking off... Passengers saw smoke coming out...
It happened at Changi...
Originally posted by Wanda:Heng! I dun use Fab. *rejoice*![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:recycling cardboard into soap powder costs money you know?
For blowing the whistle?Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Anyway that reporter has been jailed for 1 year
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:My papa passed me all his Singapore worldly possession recently.
I think there was a small box of Fab powder & dunno what other brands washing powder. I am planning to scrub the bathroom with it.
But Sofscrub was a better cleanser for my bathroom walls and toliet bowl leh.
So I should be using the powder to wash the scooter.
I still remembered Fab was made in Singapore...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:My papa passed me all his Singapore worldly possession recently.
I think there was a small box of Fab powder & dunno what other brands washing powder. I am planning to scrub the bathroom with it.
But Sofscrub was a better cleanser for my bathroom walls and toliet bowl leh.
So I should be using the powder to wash the scooter.
where where ?Originally posted by Wanda:I noticed suddenly club30 has several new members hor. So do they meet any of the club30 criteria, in one way or another?
Raining le...
I thought they insisted it's safe?Originally posted by the Bear:the boss of the toy factory which used lead paint 'committed suicide'
Dixan??Originally posted by elindra:MPB buys this Made in Germany Washing Powder
Can't remember the brand name >< but he likes it coz it washes his work overalls very well.
Hohoho rosak huh. Need to ask MPB when I go home
Hmmm maybe that is the reason why he need to OT yesterday
For so called faking the reportOriginally posted by Wanda:For blowing the whistle?![]()
sbst, but I noticed we have lots of parallel imports of shampoos from thailand...selling very cheaply at those ABC discount stores.Originally posted by sbst275:I still remembered Fab was made in Singapore...
Later Malaysia and now PRC
Sofscrub... Arr, Singapore version of Jif...
Jif now also made in PRC... From Italy previously
Yes he buys Dixan washing powder for his clothes and Essence for my clothesOriginally posted by sbst275:Dixan??
Most ex washing powder liao...
Originally posted by sbst275:I thought they insisted it's safe?
MaybeOriginally posted by Wanda:For blowing the whistle?![]()