What I heard is that Unliever decides to halt some SKU...Originally posted by elindra:You know the Sunsilk Scalp care shampoo (For Oily scalp)
That one is very good
But for some reason cannot find the Conditioner anymore
I like that conditioner too
It's the green colour bottle one
what toy? what lead paint? what suicide? what company is this??Originally posted by tare:the boss died while playing with the toys trying to prove it's safe?
But packaging with Japanese word... You go outside you dun see it now you know it's not from Kao Singapore le...Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, the Kao facial foam imported from Japan are different from those usual ones sold here...so don't think those can really curb parallel imports.
I like the Japanese cleanser though - the green one that costs $9.50 a tube....can remove make-up and so far doesn't cause major spots.
Waa...how come you know so much of these things ah? You always go survey the supermart shelves issit?![]()
i can probably take it when i'm nearing my release date.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Come take up salsa leh.
Its only $96 for classes and $50 for 1 year membership.
Students & NSF fellas got discount some more.
Then at least when you really retire to Thailand, I can count on you to double as dancing teacher for my dance school.
WaOriginally posted by elindra:Dixan smell dun really make a diff la
He also adds Softener and Dettol to the wash
Plus there is the Lavender Linen water he use too
Originally posted by sbst275:What I heard is that Unliever decides to halt some SKU...
Apparently due to parallel imports...
Actually when they switched to Sunsilk, I heard trouble would arise
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't join food outing until after my trip
unless the makan is small.
aren't u suppose to be spotting buses and taking pictures?Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah![]()
yeah my mum was like....add so many things.....Originally posted by sbst275:Wa
Last night, my foster cats were trying to murder a lizard at 3am! I couldn't let it happen and dare not catch it, so cover it with a pail until this morning - for SO to do the job.Originally posted by tare:yum yum *drool*
in another news, i hate my little boss!!!!!
just now was refilling papers in copier, found a HUGE roach in one of the empty box! he put the cover back and when i go back to my desk, the box is in my cubicle!!!!! $^$#^#@%@#$%#$
They asking for troubleOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
That time MPB complain to me cannot find
I had to search everywhere for that conditioner
I found last 3 tubes hidden in a corner from Citylink Guardian
If I never dig I wun see it also
I bought all 3 tubes
Now we are down to 2 tubes
So once that is gone have to check all the parellel importers or see if M'sia have![]()
my friend just asked me if i wanted to makan stingrayOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. we got such thing as 'makan is small' one meh?
i still remember your legendary stingray effort
Taking bus pic is banned..Originally posted by stellazio:aren't u suppose to be spotting buses and taking pictures?
or memorizing some bus routes?![]()
he just enjoy disturbing me! last time got one at his door way, he just leave it thr... so tat i can't bring files into his room... he claimed tat was his "guardian"... $%@$#%#$%Originally posted by the Bear:he reminds me of a cat.. brings dead roaches and rats home as gifts
anyway... the chicken is good right?
How would that cut bottling cost?? The rebranding exercise alone cost them some money in the advertising blitz.Originally posted by sbst275:They asking for trouble
I still remembered they switched to Sunsilk to cut bottling cost..
See now... No biz![]()
huh? why is taking bus pictures baned?Originally posted by sbst275:Taking bus pic is banned..
No new bus rt introduced, go remember what
Only thing is now awaiting for another round of complains against bus 151 on newspaper... Uni academic year started, 151 bus getting packed again
One of them seems rather attached to you, i thot?Originally posted by Ferret:uh. i meant where are the new blood of club30s.
-rOar-
more prey.
cos in South East Asia only Singapore used Organics...Originally posted by Wanda:How would that cut bottling cost?? The rebranding exercise alone cost them some money in the advertising blitz.
But I'll still use Sunsilk, coz I used to use Organics.
BTW, the Sunsilk packaging looks similar to the newer Clean & Clear or something...that C&C one looks awful...i won't buy.![]()
Originally posted by tare:he just enjoy disturbing me! last time got one at his door way, he just leave it thr... so tat i can't bring files into his room... he claimed tat was his "guardian"... $%@$#%#$%
yesh the chicken is good!!!!! now tat they open till 8pm would they have more STOCK?!
i asked sbst, he said it wasn't him.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think the chicken rice outing has potential to be a small makan outing
and i recently read in the papers about bus nuts.
are any of those guys from sgforums???