are there new guys?Originally posted by Wanda:One of them seems rather attached to you, i thot?![]()
Aft 911 case ma...Originally posted by stellazio:huh? why is taking bus pictures baned?
no new bus routes means u remember all the exisiting ones liao ar?
ahh tell me more bout 151.![]()
makes me wonder.Originally posted by the Bear:one of the reasons they sold the old place... they wanted to knock off earlier and enjoy life...
the old place used to be able to move over 400 chickens on a good day.. and that time, they open around 5pm until they run out or decide to call it a night which is around 9:30pm
now, they have a set number of chickens, when they run out, they close shop
I see....Originally posted by sbst275:cos in South East Asia only Singapore used Organics...
So add cost needed just to make Organics bottle for SG ma...
huh? what has taking pictures of buses gotta do with 911?Originally posted by sbst275:Aft 911 case ma...
More or less ba.. But some not very sure esp those serving Jurong West Extn... Long time never go there le... So blur abt the road and bus sv changes there
151 ar... Now still a lot of non aircon buses leh... Now NUS acad year started liao, buses getting packed again... Now is 2 by 2 coming together
There are some brands that stock transparent clear shampoo...that may help.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Hmmm.....I need a clarifying shampoo.
I think my hair got too much product overload.
I dun think detergent has expiry dateOriginally posted by Wanda:I see....
BTW, does that Essence detergent get expired? I think i still have a 3 yr old bottle... can I pass it to anyone?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think the chicken rice outing has potential to be a small makan outing
and i recently read in the papers about bus nuts.
are any of those guys from sgforums???
I saw some new names like celtic knot, corebooster. They went to the 2 recent outings, I believe.Originally posted by kopiosatu:are there new guys?
seems to be the same ol same ol
ok chicken rice outing can goOriginally posted by the Bear:ahahahaha.. go there, find that they have no more chicken.. eat nothing
They scared is not bus nutters that take the pic... Remember YIS MRT that case?Originally posted by stellazio:huh? what has taking pictures of buses gotta do with 911?
u rmb most of thebus routes? can i get ur hp number, in case next time i'm lost.![]()
did u write in to complain again?![]()
wah, really never seen those nicks before manOriginally posted by Wanda:I saw some new names like celtic knot, corebooster. They went to the 2 recent outings, I believe.
talking bout chickens..Originally posted by kopiosatu:makes me wonder.
where the f*ck do the chickens come from.
its like we have an unlimited supply
chicken everywhere.
Can I pass it to you, since you are in the same contituency?Originally posted by sbst275:I dun think detergent has expiry date
Only thing for liq based is that the quality changes... As if like no more soap liao...
Nah.. Cos I dun really use it much...Originally posted by Wanda:Can I pass it to you, since you are in the same contituency?It's the small bottle but I'd only used it once.
I wonder how to dispose of unused detergent and shampoo....
but then anyone can bomb a bus if they wanted to what, i dun se the link between taking pictures and that.Originally posted by sbst275:They scared is not bus nutters that take the pic... Remember YIS MRT that case?
Can ask over here right bef you leave or bef hand?Cos seriously I dun use my hp much... End up lots of missed calls one de
Nope... Cos 151 the non aircon buses are going to retire by Jan...
If you dun want me to see your face, I can drop it off at your door anonymously....Originally posted by sbst275:Nah.. Cos I dun really use it much...
Maybe Pinky Bear uses it more often
Actually most would retire by Jan leaving abt 3... By April there would be no more non aircon Volvo single deckers anymore...Originally posted by stellazio:but then anyone can bomb a bus if they wanted to what, i dun se the link between taking pictures and that.
ehh bout this i was kidding la.
woah so 151 gnna become a full air con service le from jan onwards?

Originally posted by Wanda:If you dun want me to see your face, I can drop it off at your door anonymously....
Just kidding...![]()
like you, his head is filled with too much info.Originally posted by the Bear:*am spooked by why the talking bus should know such things*
He has wide-ranging interests...interesting, right?Originally posted by the Bear:*am spooked by why the talking bus should know such things*