This is it:Originally posted by fudgester:Don't eat me.![]()

Originally posted by elindra:Btw anyone of you know someone who has a high tolorence lvl for stress and verbal abuse?
I need an assistant ><
u need a softtoy.Originally posted by elindra:Btw anyone of you know someone who has a high tolorence lvl for stress and verbal abuse?
I need an assistant ><
Pls laOriginally posted by Ferret:u need a softtoy.
preferably squeezable.
erm... pika?Originally posted by Ferret:u need a softtoy.
preferably squeezable.
when u said u need an asst, i thoght for u de ~!Originally posted by elindra:Pls la
I'm the nicest person to work with in my office
Verbal abuse is from my nice but bad-tempered boss when things are not going well.
I dunno how to explain.. You need to know him to know what I"m saying la
Basically you cannot take what he says to heart
I'm thick-skinned and not the xiao qi kind so I'm ok lor coz I know his personality
That must be his way of relieving stress.Originally posted by elindra:Basically he can be ranting at you but not scolding you if you know what I mean
But you must be able to take the language coz alot of KNN, LJ, Fark, CCB etc etc etc .... all the hokkien explicits you can think off.
u need someone who doesn't understand hokkienOriginally posted by elindra:Basically he can be ranting at you but not scolding you if you know what I mean
But you must be able to take the language coz alot of KNN, LJ, Fark, CCB etc etc etc .... all the hokkien explicits you can think off.
Of coz got saving qualitites laOriginally posted by Ferret:when u said u need an asst, i thoght for u de ~!
yeah i know that type of ppl, he better has some saving qualities or i will![]()
He can curse in english and chinese too horOriginally posted by tare:u need someone who doesn't understand hokkien
awww...the poor thing said i am irritating him with the AV's jokes.Originally posted by tare:erm... pika?![]()
ooo..interesting lolOriginally posted by elindra:He can curse in english and chinese too hor
My boss is an MBA graduate from McGill ok ><"
He speaks and writes impeccable English but can speak and curse like an Ah beng from the streets![]()
must be because of ns.Originally posted by elindra:He speaks and writes impeccable English but can speak and curse like an Ah beng from the streets![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:must be because of ns.
*must not learn bad stuff from ns*..![]()
Poor pinky bear. *hugs*Originally posted by elindra:Btw anyone of you know someone who has a high tolorence lvl for stress and verbal abuse (not by me)?
Also person must be independent and responsible and careful and disciplined.
I need an assistant ><

can he curse in poetry?Originally posted by elindra:He can curse in english and chinese too hor
My boss is an MBA graduate from McGill ok ><"
He speaks and writes impeccable English but can speak and curse like an Ah beng from the streets![]()
A levels and aboveOriginally posted by honeymouse:Poor pinky bear. *hugs*
What kind of qualification do you need for the role?
I dunno if he can curse in poetry but he has alot of well written poems written by him which I've read before, including one for his father's obituaryOriginally posted by tare:can he curse in poetry?
Originally posted by elindra:A levels and above
Street smart
Got common sense
Can do basic maths can liao actually ><
I forgot to add think out of the boxOriginally posted by the Bear:i think my senior management is overqualified for the first bit, and totally unqualified for the latter three
FAIL!