Originally posted by Fatum:*pounces ! ...![]()
*growls ...Originally posted by tare:u've been eating too much meat, not enuff lettuces and nvr jog....
TMD!!! My fault meh?!Originally posted by stellazio:everyone seems to be busy whenever rhonda's around.![]()
duno, must ask pinky whether her boss summoned her later.Originally posted by Rhonda:TMD!!! My fault meh?!![]()
no no i mean if they taste like chocolates then i might take them for funOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Eh, you don't suck on your meds, you 'pop' em in!
Pop 'em in your mouth and take a quick gulp of water before you even get to taste them!
Who asked you to suck on your meds, ah?
Life's good, ta!I'm proving to be too hot for the fireman to handle!
missy burn tat roach!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:TMD!!! My fault meh?!![]()
hhhhhhhhheeeeelllllpppppp...Originally posted by Rhonda:/me glares at stella and cracks her whip! *PIAAAAK!!!![]()
Alamak!! I'm not advocating you take painkillers for fun!Originally posted by tare:no no i mean if they taste like chocolates then i might take them for fun
oooooh fireman can't take heat?!
Hey, honeymousey!! How are you? Still suffering from the tick bites? Poor thing!! Didn't the doc give you something for it?Originally posted by honeymouse:Hello missy rhonda.... how are you??? *hugs*
you can always make him pay for the shopping ma.Originally posted by Rhonda:Alamak!! I'm not advocating you take painkillers for fun!If necessary, they will provide tremendous relief. Don't play-play with medicine, ah! *stern look!
Sigh... yeah... I'm too sizzling hot for the fireman!We're happy together though. I'm going to suffer from a slight decrease in income soon though, because I'm asking for more weekends off, which means I don't get to earn as much as I am now.
But oh well, happiness is more important! (Although it's painful to sacrifice the shopping...)
Yes, it's on antibiotics now. Don't think there's anything else they can do.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, honeymousey!! How are you? Still suffering from the tick bites? Poor thing!! Didn't the doc give you something for it?
Hi Wanda.Originally posted by Wanda:Hi honeymouse.
That's interesting.
May I know the months for spring, summer, autumn and winter in ...Melbourne (is it?) ? And do the months differ for other states in Oz?
Yeah, we're now officially an item.Originally posted by honeymouse:Yes, it's on antibiotics now. Don't think there's anything else they can do.
How's thing? How is it going with you and the fireman? Are you 2 officially an item yet?![]()
Biangz... not like we're a married couple!Originally posted by stellazio:you can always make him pay for the shopping ma.
his money s your money afterall.![]()
Oh Oh Oh ! ...Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, we're now officially an item.![]()
Erm... what's there to tell?Originally posted by Fatum:Oh Oh Oh ! ...
*squeals ! ...![]()
tell more ! tell more ! ...![]()
I think I know what fatum wants to know.Originally posted by Rhonda:Erm... what's there to tell?What do you wanna know?
Oh well, just replied to your sms so told you all about the tick bite.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, we're now officially an item.![]()
Poor you... how bad are the bites? Does it give you terrible itching?
Yeah i've read. He's lucky he's in Singapore.Originally posted by Wanda:Stella, there's an New Paper article today about the most hated man in the anime world ...he is Stephen Sing, company director of Odex. Apparently, ppl have threatened to beat him up and set fire to his house.![]()
I see...thanks for the info. honey.Originally posted by honeymouse:Hi Wanda.
Winter is from 1 June - 31 Aug
Spring from 1 Sept - 30 Nov
Summer from 1 Dec - 28/29 Feb
Autumn from 1 Mar - 31 May
The season is the same nationally in Oz.![]()
no lah i won't play with medicine anymore lah... when i was young pop 13 diff types of pills just to see how it feel like... now tat i noe, won't leOriginally posted by Rhonda:Alamak!! I'm not advocating you take painkillers for fun!If necessary, they will provide tremendous relief. Don't play-play with medicine, ah! *stern look!
Sigh... yeah... I'm too sizzling hot for the fireman!We're happy together though. I'm going to suffer from a slight decrease in income soon though, because I'm asking for more weekends off, which means I don't get to earn as much as I am now.
But oh well, happiness is more important! (Although it's painful to sacrifice the shopping...)