aaaaawwwwww~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Rhonda:Hi hi, Wanda!How are you?
Yeah, life has changed a lot since I met my fireman!He's a gentleman too and takes good care of me on our dates.
He makes me feel like a Princess!
just pretend to be telling it to aunties ...Originally posted by Rhonda:Erm... what's there to tell?What do you wanna know?
I'd rather he save the money for the big budget stuff in life... like a nice house!Originally posted by tare:no lah i won't play with medicine anymore lah... when i was young pop 13 diff types of pills just to see how it feel like... now tat i noe, won't le
hehehe.... the most impt is to be happy!!! lower income but u can shop with his $$ mah
No worries!! Just note that while it might be Winter everywhere in Oz, it doesn't mean that it's going to be cold everywhere. Queensland and Darwin probably won't be as cold as it is in Victoria.Originally posted by Wanda:I see...thanks for the info. honey.![]()
I'm fine, thank you, aside from the occasional minor irritations here and there that's part of life.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hi hi, Wanda!How are you?
Yeah, life has changed a lot since I met my fireman!He's a gentleman too and takes good care of me on our dates.
He makes me feel like a Princess!
panadol extra will help? thinking of getting the one for muscle pain de leh.. dunnoe if any good...Originally posted by the Bear:tare.. painkillers for back, try using panadol extra.. i used it recently for my backache..
they work pretty well..
now, all well again.. thinking when to go bowling
Originally posted by tare:panadol extra will help? thinking of getting the one for muscle pain de leh.. dunnoe if any good...
btw tml nite UoC having bowling
you can always bowl with the 7lb ball.Originally posted by the Bear:wanna go bowling?
heck.. even if i do bowl in the future, i think i have to nix the plan of getting that 15lb or 16lb reactive ball.. maybe i'll get a light flat spinner.. around 9lb or 10lb
You know, I've always thot that one day, I visit Darwin and do the famous bush-walking trails, but after your episode, it's put a damper on the idea somewhat.Originally posted by honeymouse:No worries!! Just note that while it might be Winter everywhere in Oz, it doesn't mean that it's going to be cold everywhere. Queensland and Darwin probably won't be as cold as it is in Victoria.
Originally posted by stellazio:you can always bowl with the 7lb ball.![]()
U CANNOT GO!!Originally posted by tare:panadol extra will help? thinking of getting the one for muscle pain de leh.. dunnoe if any good...
btw tml nite UoC having bowling
*raises hand*Originally posted by the Bear:wanna go bowling?
heck.. even if i do bowl in the future, i think i have to nix the plan of getting that 15lb or 16lb reactive ball.. maybe i'll get a light flat spinner.. around 9lb or 10lb
Originally posted by bluejuice:U CANNOT GO!!
Recover 1st then can..
same goes to Bear!
Originally posted by Wanda:*raises hand*
I'll be interested to revive my longkang style of bowling.![]()
i got a brokeback also leh.Originally posted by bluejuice:U CANNOT GO!!
Recover 1st then can..
same goes to Bear!
Originally posted by the Bear:i kena banned already
see the posts above
how is bluejuice gonna certify?Originally posted by Wanda:
Then wait till you're certified well enough for bowling by bluejuice.![]()
You can get tick bites in Perth too. My mother-in-law got a few ticks on her when she visited Perth last Sept and guess what she suffered some rash too. That's how I related my rash with the tick otherwise I would keep on thinking I had bed bugs.Originally posted by Wanda:You know, I've always thot that one day, I visit Darwin and do the famous bush-walking trails, but after your episode, it's put a damper on the idea somewhat.![]()
kenna bannedOriginally posted by bluejuice:U CANNOT GO!!
Recover 1st then can..
same goes to Bear!
How I know. Ask her lah.Originally posted by stellazio:how is bluejuice gonna certify?![]()
but u can always go and see and eat.Originally posted by tare:kenna banned