pls dun anyhow anyhow associate us with ur BROKEback problemOriginally posted by stellazio:i got a brokeback also leh.
how? i don't think i can go le.![]()
how to certify!?Originally posted by Wanda:
Then wait till you're certified well enough for bowling by bluejuice.![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by stellazio:but u can always go and see and eat.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i got a brokeback also leh.
how? i don't think i can go le.![]()
wah really everytime missy come ur boss call u?!Originally posted by elindra:I missed Missy
Yes my boss called me
And I managed to run off coz he is on an overseas call right now![]()
I dunno why lehOriginally posted by tare:wah really everytime missy come ur boss call u?!![]()
Hello ferret.... want donuts?? We still have some more left.... hee hee.... I can eat it on your behalf!!Originally posted by Ferret:donuttttsss !
-paws mousie-
.....Originally posted by honeymouse:Hello ferret.... want donuts?? We still have some more left.... hee hee.... I can eat it on your behalf!!![]()
hmmm... honey on mouse.... nice!!! Think it might be good for my rash especially if it's manuka honey!!Originally posted by Ferret:.....
..................!
-smears honey messily on mousie-
Still contemplating.Originally posted by honeymouse:hmmm... honey on mouse.... nice!!! Think it might be good for my rash especially if it's manuka honey!!![]()
Have you had lunch yet? What did you have?
Originally posted by the Bear:had breakfast items for lunch..
yam cake
chee cheong fun
soong kueh
siew mai
then had:
bean vadei
teh halia
good lunch..
unfortunately, it's all carbohydrates and i'm starting to feel very sleepy

Do you like chicken rice so much?? How often do you have chicken rice?Originally posted by Ferret:Still contemplating.
Most likely going after my cheeken rice again.![]()
I see. Thank you!!Originally posted by the Bear:the beans are actually more lentils than bean... it's spiced lentils with curry leaves shaped into a blob and deepfried
and.. teh halia = ginger tea
very milky and way too sweet.. the gingery part is very good
p.s. the rest, all small amounts which fit into a small plate
she say her that side nothign to eat mah.Originally posted by honeymouse:Do you like chicken rice so much?? How often do you have chicken rice?
they go "Signboard!!!" when they swear?Originally posted by the Bear:mousy, if you come to Singapore, we WILL scare you with just how much we eat
and.. we'll bring you to this place which both tare and av swear by