chrome???Originally posted by Fatum:yeps ... candy apple red ...
I couldn't believe the size of his rear tires ... it wouldn't look out of place on a huge truck ....
it's even more expensive than my car ..... all chrome detailing, two saddle bags cost him C$500 each ....
I think he's slightly nuts ... but I'll post up some pics for you soon ...![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I think you and hisoka would be perfect for each other ....
both of you talk the same ....![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I think you and hisoka would be perfect for each other ....
Grab it!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel so tempted to buy my colleague's bike
Suzuki GSX1000R K4
Akrapovic End Can
Power Commander
i think its 160 or 180bhp.
and its only $10K!!!
I hope we can get that at this low price over here!! We pay at least $5 for a prata here!!Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a flash of lightning*
This morning, on my way to school, I stopped at the Seah Im Food Center for breakfast.
Basket.... the price of prata has gone up. Kosong now costs 70 cents, and egg prata now costs $1.30.
This is madness!!!![]()
and my mother will be saying.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Grab it!!!!
*curse fatum tat everything he eat will taste like lettuce*Originally posted by Fatum:I think you and hisoka would be perfect for each other ....
Fatum dunno how to die, issit?Originally posted by Fatum:I think you and hisoka would be perfect for each other ....
Originally posted by honeymouse:I hope we can get that at this low price over here!! We pay at least $5 for a prata here!!![]()
shld go get those frozen pratas.. wonder if they sell them in aussie..Originally posted by honeymouse:I hope we can get that at this low price over here!! We pay at least $5 for a prata here!!![]()
it's a cruiser type I think ... all chrome all over ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:chrome???
ehhhhhhh... then i think its not a hayabusa.
lemme see the pics fast fast.
$0.50 enough liaoOriginally posted by the Bear:everyone, ante out $2 for fatum's pek kim
actually i think if fatum brings her out, i'll convince his dearling to put him back on a lettuce diet foreverOriginally posted by Wanda:Fatum dunno how to die, issit?![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:I hope we can get that at this low price over here!! We pay at least $5 for a prata here!!![]()
We can get them (non-frozen one) from the Asian grocery shop but I have never tried that before so I am not sure if they are any good. I went to an Indian restaurant (same name as the popular you have in Singapore - Zam Zam) 2 months ago and had a prata that cost me more than $5. It's nice though.Originally posted by bluejuice:shld go get those frozen pratas.. wonder if they sell them in aussie..
they taste quite okay..
its frozenOriginally posted by fudgester:![]()
What the heck do they do to justify that kind of price?
They DHL their ingredients from India, is it?![]()
You do tend to overrate yourself, dun you?Originally posted by hisoka:actually i think if fatum brings her out, i'll convince his dearling to put him back on a lettuce diet forever![]()
In singapore we have 8 dollars prata too.Originally posted by honeymouse:I hope we can get that at this low price over here!! We pay at least $5 for a prata here!!![]()
25!Originally posted by kopiosatu:$0.50 enough liao
i take $1.50 to go bet on liverpool winning the championship
odds are $25!
i feel like throwing $100 in![]()
Aiyah....make your own prata lah...would be fun!Originally posted by bluejuice:shld go get those frozen pratas.. wonder if they sell them in aussie..
they taste quite okay..
i'll give him $20 worth of lettuce instead can?Originally posted by the Bear:everyone, ante out $2 for fatum's pek kim
Did it come with a big portion of chicken drumstick curry?Originally posted by honeymouse:We can get them (non-frozen one) from the Asian grocery shop but I have never tried that before so I am not sure if they are any good. I went to an Indian restaurant (same name as the popular you have in Singapore - Zam Zam) 2 months ago and had a prata that cost me more than $5. It's nice though.![]()