Originally posted by kopiosatu:no, they ride WITHOUT a mirror.
next time you're in the roads, check it out.
its supposed to give the "racer" look
more like racing to their deaths![]()
Tan Gu gu (wait long long)Originally posted by choco B:Don't use Transformers name in vain hor !!
No we call Juan Tan
reads: Wan Tan Hahhahaha(lame-o)
Originally posted by Ferret:why he no pm me.
i so yandao.![]()
I thought if u read it backwards.Originally posted by choco B:Don't use Transformers name in vain hor !!
No we call Juan Tan
reads: Wan Tan Hahhahaha(lame-o)
but its a trend for smaller bikes. the young punksOriginally posted by stellazio:![]()
WTF!
then they wana change lane, they have to turn their head and look like checking for blindspots?
basket, so dangerous, what if when they turn their heads another car cuts into their lane.![]()
farking inconsiderate, the car driver will get into sh|t for their poseur nonsense.![]()
I think I just enjoy Asian food and it's not really limited to Singaporean/Malaysian food only.Originally posted by the Bear:miss food? i was too busy eating their stuff..
did i mention the gelati from lygon street? and lemon meringue pies from their bakeries and sweet shops...
if there's anything i miss, is stuff like that there
maybe it's just me being bloody adaptable everywhere i am
as for stupid names, the 4Real parents decided to name their child Superman
Originally posted by stellazio:I thought if u read it backwards.
Tan Juan = eggroll.![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:I think I just enjoy Asian food and it's not really limited to Singaporean/Malaysian food only.
A variety is always good. I am sure you'll have some Asian food at some point when you are here. Vietnamese food is Asian food too.![]()
So do I (& hubby too!!).Originally posted by the Bear:i think.. i enjoy food
i never noticed this before.Originally posted by kopiosatu:but its a trend for smaller bikes. the young punks
its so common.
so do alot of drivers. especially, i notice those old females driving the big carsOriginally posted by stellazio:i don't think is ride without mirror, but ride without checking the mirror as they're supposed to every now and then.
or 5-10s if u follow tp's standards.![]()
actually i noticed a trend nowadays to name kids with like 10 names.Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. names.. you can only be Preda King if your family name is King..
and if it, please do not name your child Wayne or Jack
I want them to let me transfer my charc earlierOriginally posted by stellazio:blizzard?
what email did u write to them about?
how much you pay to transfer? 90 days just to transfer a char can quit le lahOriginally posted by elindra:I want them to let me transfer my charc earlier
I dun know why is there a 90 day cooldown for a paid charc trans![]()
USD 25Originally posted by hisoka:how much you pay to transfer? 90 days just to transfer a char can quit le lah![]()
what the heck.Originally posted by elindra:I want them to let me transfer my charc earlier
I dun know why is there a 90 day cooldown for a paid charc trans![]()
USD 25 more then 50 sgd meh?Originally posted by elindra:USD 25which is more then SGD 50 bucks and have to wait so long for my cooldown
knn
though is 1.5 times?Originally posted by elindra:USD 25which is more then SGD 50 bucks and have to wait so long for my cooldown
knn
Paiseh I was thinking pounds for some reasonOriginally posted by stellazio:USD 25 more then 50 sgd meh?![]()
none.Originally posted by elindra:Btw Stella, which anime are you watching online now?
I started with "Claymore" last night