Err that is a small part of it only la of the storyOriginally posted by stellazio:none.
my animes all gave up halfway after this odex crap.
still on-going but i never watch le.
those online streaming sites not that up to date.
ooh claymore is the one bout this person who inherits the sword and vows revenge or something right?
isn't it a new anime that is still ongoing?Originally posted by elindra:Err that is a small part of it only la of the story
They are actually demon hunters and they are a demon/human hybrid created to hunt demons
I like dark fantasy animes and it doesn't matter to me if it is bloody and gory
if it is animeStrangely enough I like violent anime but I can never watch a movie like SAW
You dun watch from the link you gave me?Originally posted by stellazio:isn't it a new anime that is still ongoing?
how are you watching it?
for now, i rely back on manga.
only bleach and naruto is easily accessible.
There are some ppl who download anime because ODEX does not release up to date anime seriesOriginally posted by sbst275:Can I say that ppl download anime because that ODEX does not release up to date anime series?
Wa like this also canOriginally posted by elindra:There are some ppl who download anime because ODEX does not release up to date anime series
Have poor quality DVDs and horrible subtitles
then there are the HWZ idiots who think downloading is ok
They can argue it will damage my sales when I release itOriginally posted by sbst275:Wa like this also can
Anime they do not release can also want to ask for damages
I see the solution is to allow parallel imports if this industry is monopolised
that is part of the reason. add in the ones elindra said.Originally posted by sbst275:Can I say that ppl download anime because that ODEX does not release up to date anime series?
ya, but i said ma, that link i gave you not very up to date cause its a new website.Originally posted by elindra:You dun watch from the link you gave me?
You told me to go watchanimeonline ma -_-"
they are definitely doing that. because if they not doing that, then almost no one d/ling can be sued. for the simple reason that most pple are d/ling the recent episodesOriginally posted by sbst275:Wa like this also can
Anime they do not release can also want to ask for damages
I see the solution is to allow parallel imports if this industry is monopolised
This is a free market, there's no such thing of bao jiak...Originally posted by elindra:They can argue it will damage my sales when I release it![]()
That is what I have been using to watch ClaymoreOriginally posted by stellazio:ya, but i said ma, that link i gave you not very up to date cause its a new website.
you tried it yet?![]()
youtubeOriginally posted by elindra:That is what I have been using to watch Claymore
So can't really comment la on the up-to-date part
Which other website is good?
Seriously...Originally posted by hisoka:that is part of the reason. add in the ones elindra said.
+ high costs of the legal copies.
+ durability of the legal copies.
huh? i only gave you the link ytd leh. how have u been watching with that link i gave to you.Originally posted by elindra:That is what I have been using to watch Claymore
So can't really comment la on the up-to-date part
Which other website is good?
Anyway I think Odex is dumb laOriginally posted by sbst275:This is a free market, there's no such thing of bao jiak...
You dun release it earlier, it's your biz...
lets just say they can't release it on a weekly episodes for new episodes.Originally posted by sbst275:This is a free market, there's no such thing of bao jiak...
You dun release it earlier, it's your biz...
www.watchanimeonline.comOriginally posted by stellazio:huh? i only gave you the link ytd leh. how have u been watching with that link i gave to you.
last time used to be youtube ba, now they also remove alot le.![]()
Cos you have the monopoly... customer is not in your sight...Originally posted by elindra:Anyway I think Odex is dumb la
They have succeeded in making themselves the most hated company amongst the young and young at heart
So much for trying to get customer love![]()
Maybe it might be better... Instead of all those hoo haOriginally posted by stellazio:lets just say they can't release it on a weekly episodes for new episodes.
its like 1 dvd or vcd for just 1 episode?![]()
They called FP Finest for quite long liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:Cos you have the monopoly... customer is not in your sight...
Anyway... Bt Timah Plaza NTUC FairPrice is now called FairPrice FinestWa, later things Finest price sia