i gave you www.animemangafun.com la..Originally posted by elindra:www.watchanimeonline.com
....There got so many anime that I can watch from that site
You gave me the link and you ask me how I watch???
Fairprice now so many branding.. But seriously I'm disgusted abt the GST complain... Other ppl tio complain, NTUC never kena...Originally posted by elindra:They called FP Finest for quite long liao
Monopoly
Ppl with $$ buy from overseas and get it thru customs
At least for working ppl like me
I bought once from Odex last time but never buy again
Oh i remembered the site wronglyOriginally posted by stellazio:i gave you www.animemangafun.com la..![]()
I think got complain but it was not published?Originally posted by sbst275:Fairprice now so many branding.. But seriously I'm disgusted abt the GST complain... Other ppl tio complain, NTUC never kena...
Forget... Ppl long forgotten it's only 400 items, mostly housebrands
Originally posted by elindra:I think got complain but it was not published?
BTW stella I couldn't find the link last night ma and for some reason I remembered it as www.watchanimeonline.com
fake bricks?Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Anyway.. That collapsed bridge in PRC was made of bricks
Originally posted by elindra:fake bricks?
I dun think anyone builds bridges w/ bricks anymoreOriginally posted by elindra:fake bricks?
Originally posted by the Bear:they dunno how to read...
concrete
cardboard
clay bricks
all start with C, so all the same
I never hear lorOriginally posted by sbst275:I dun think anyone builds bridges w/ bricks anymore
oohh, ok cool now i got 2 sites to watch from.Originally posted by elindra:I think got complain but it was not published?
BTW stella I couldn't find the link last night ma and for some reason I remembered it as www.watchanimeonline.com
Originally posted by sbst275:This 2nd round of toys recall is because of another reason?
Your site the anime list so short nia?Originally posted by stellazio:oohh, ok cool now i got 2 sites to watch from.![]()

yeah, the site was up in march.Originally posted by elindra:Your site the anime list so short nia?
But they have licensed anime![]()
My cousin jio me to go chiong today coz my cousin from USA is here in SGOriginally posted by stellazio:anyway pinky this is for you to tell people who tells u to stop WoW-ing.![]()
KK the site I gave you is for unlicensed animes onlyOriginally posted by stellazio:yeah, the site was up in march.
but lotsa server problems, then only reopened in july.
but soon they'll add in more and mroe slowly.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I never hear lor
maybe they think it's ancient times or something or they believe their bricks very strong and the cement can tahan the currents and not wear out too
I seeOriginally posted by the Bear:magnets which can be dislodged and swallowed.. will cause problems in children's digestive tract as magnets can stick together and pin intestines, and other internal organs together...
lead paint.. no need to say..
and a few things.. not just from PRC.. there were some design faults like little parts which can be swallowed (see the magnets bit)
but chiong is a form of exercise la.Originally posted by elindra:My cousin jio me to go chiong today coz my cousin from USA is here in SG
But I'm passing it for WoW
Too old to chiong also
Ask me go Zouk or MOS I really no energy man
Cannot laOriginally posted by stellazio:but chiong is a form of exercise la.
and can relax also.
but then again you can't take alcohol.
andits hard to dance without alcohol, at least for me.![]()
Originally posted by tare:*high on glue*
ooooh pinky bear also can't dance w/o alcoholOriginally posted by elindra:Cannot la
Chiong and alcohol go together
I go chiong and can't drink I might as well stay at home and WoW
I can't dance without alcohol too
At least if I go to a pub, I can eat
Anyway these days the looud thumping music gives me a headache
Old liao![]()