office doing renovations lah....Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
you haven't reached yet right?Originally posted by tare:ooooh pinky bear also can't dance w/o alcohol
nowadays seldom cheong also... i scared kenna stopped cos of the max age limit thingy![]()
ya i agree.Originally posted by elindra:Cannot la
Chiong and alcohol go together
I go chiong and can't drink I might as well stay at home and WoW
I can't dance without alcohol too
At least if I go to a pub, I can eat
Anyway these days the looud thumping music gives me a headache
Old liao![]()
Wah liao eh I dun think you will kenna lorOriginally posted by tare:ooooh pinky bear also can't dance w/o alcohol
nowadays seldom cheong also... i scared kenna stopped cos of the max age limit thingy![]()
then you also follow lor. my office last time also go and make walls during office hours then the whole place full of the dunnow hat smell, in the end i just walk off.Originally posted by tare:office doing renovations lah....
stupid lah... do during office hours... my lady boss can't take the noise or smell, went home le!![]()
you can always go to velvet.Originally posted by tare:ooooh pinky bear also can't dance w/o alcohol
Originally posted by stellazio:ya i agree.
i made the most stupid decision of my life to drive to mos once.
seriously WTF..![]()
bring your cousin go pub la.![]()
NPNT please.Originally posted by elindra:I think my cousin from USA will be bored to death at a pub lor
She loves to dance and is super wild
I think my auntie's hair dropping liao
And she is hot![]()
go st james lah.... but be prepared to queue tho..Originally posted by elindra:I think my cousin from USA will be bored to death at a pub lor
And she is hot![]()
I dun go around posting my cousin's picOriginally posted by stellazio:NPNT please.![]()
hmmz hot cousin?Originally posted by elindra:I think my cousin from USA will be bored to death at a pub lor
And she is hot![]()
She is an American Born ChineseOriginally posted by tare:go st james lah.... but be prepared to queue tho..
wild as in?
Can laOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:erhh..u guys going to next pubbling, can i come too?
btw, i cant drink and i cant dance...
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:erhh..u guys going to next pubbling, can i come too?
btw, i cant drink and i cant dance...
Originally posted by elindra:Can la
Our pubbing is drink and eat nia![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you forgot one more thing we do..
torment others who are not there with pics of food
Must post pics of their yummy nasi lemak tooOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:yeah..oki oki..i look forward to eat eat eat..
i will be at Malacca this weekend (volunteer stuff), i take pics of the yummy CHICKEN RICEBALLs..will post here for u guys.. for eyes-feasting only..![]()
my parents brought back some pineapple tarts from malacca.Originally posted by elindra:Must post pics of their yummy nasi lemak too
You know the small rectangular packets one
Originally posted by elindra:![]()