Do these tonics really work?Originally posted by elindra:Have you considered using hair tonic?
Now watch people buy 4D.Originally posted by sbst275:Morning!
There's fake dentist in Malaysia!!!
Anyway they found out the driver that was killed also in the langa was an drug addict and that bus was not supposed to be running that express route. Somemore the bus is 20 years old, kena 14 summon bef... Driver himself kena 13 times
it's not a farking basketball lor! it's a small rubber ball! and my dog doesn't even barkOriginally posted by elindra:Dogs play at any time of the day
Plus, how loud can ball boucing be
Her dog is a toy dog too so the ball is really small and not like he is barking his head off
so unreasonable!!!Originally posted by tare:it's not a farking basketball lor! it's a small rubber ball! and my dog doesn't even barkunless u are banging the door lah! then again if he's in the room and u r banging my front door he doesn't even bark lor...
his baby cry in the middle of the nite can?! he ask me to control my dog, who's the master here.... then can he control his baby from crying and waking ME up?! i kept quiet for the past few mths also wat!
the other inspector actually told him to stop yelling. how many babies is HE waking up in the block now? if everyone come out and see, he'll just be a laughing stock...
harlo he was yelling when the inspectors were ard... and he claim he was tolerant and has been NICE the last time he "talked" to me?!i told him, nope you wasn't nice...
his wife came up too... and say if i can't control my dog, i better give the dog away. i ask her so if ur baby cry and wake me up in the middle of the nite i can ask u to give ur baby away? she said her baby is a sg citizen, does my dog have a license?! now having citizenship allows us to make noise??!!!![]()
It worked on me and it worked on my colleagueOriginally posted by jetta:Do these tonics really work?
I think your neighbours need to visit IMHOriginally posted by tare:it's not a farking basketball lor! it's a small rubber ball! and my dog doesn't even barkunless u are banging the door lah! then again if he's in the room and u r banging my front door he doesn't even bark lor...
his baby cry in the middle of the nite can?! he ask me to control my dog, who's the master here.... then can he control his baby from crying and waking ME up?! i kept quiet for the past few mths also wat!
the other inspector actually told him to stop yelling. how many babies is HE waking up in the block now? if everyone come out and see, he'll just be a laughing stock...
harlo he was yelling when the inspectors were ard... and he claim he was tolerant and has been NICE the last time he "talked" to me?!i told him, nope you wasn't nice...
his wife came up too... and say if i can't control my dog, i better give the dog away. i ask her so if ur baby cry and wake me up in the middle of the nite i can ask u to give ur baby away? she said her baby is a sg citizen, does my dog have a license?! now having citizenship allows us to make noise??!!!![]()
Tell her you pity her baby have such obnoxious unreasonable parents like themOriginally posted by tare:his wife came up too... and say if i can't control my dog, i better give the dog away. i ask her so if ur baby cry and wake me up in the middle of the nite i can ask u to give ur baby away? she said her baby is a sg citizen, does my dog have a license?! now having citizenship allows us to make noise??!!!![]()
erm... my dog doesn't even do tat... the other dogs can bark until even I woke up, but bubble just look ard and cont'd his own thing...Originally posted by elindra:And if one dog starts howling, the rest follows
And you get things like neighbours stealing your mangos and plants and stuff like that too
My Msian friend actually said: Sg shd be glad that they are NATO....then they will never catch up.Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway...
Malaysia will always be Malaysia
Saw the news abt the Tpt Minister talking abt making the laws harsher... But accident aft accident, NATO...
Originally posted by Wanda:My Msian friend actually said: Sg shd be glad that they are NATO....then they will never catch up.![]()
Already say liaoOriginally posted by tare:erm... my dog doesn't even do tat... the other dogs can bark until even I woke up, but bubble just look ard and cont'd his own thing...
Originally posted by av98m:I think your neighbours need to visit IMH
Tare, never mind. Don't waste your breath on such low class, uneducated people. No matter when you say, they'll pull something even more ridiculous out of their hat to infuriate you even more.Originally posted by tare:erm... my dog doesn't even do tat... the other dogs can bark until even I woke up, but bubble just look ard and cont'd his own thing...
either the baby will grow up exactly like them... or have a really terrible childhood!Originally posted by elindra:Tell her you pity her baby have such obnoxious unreasonable parents like them
Or better still obnoxious unreasonable people should not be allowed to reproduce coz they will just pollute the country with their bad personalities and loud voices
Maybe you should ask the officer if a dog bouncing a ball is causing noise pollution or the moron yelling beside you right now![]()
he's just sweet and mild mahOriginally posted by elindra:Already say liao
Your dog is not normal ><
NM let Bubble bounce the ball moreOriginally posted by tare:either the baby will grow up exactly like them... or have a really terrible childhood!
they claimed tat cos of my dog making noise at nite, the guy can't rest well and he have to drive and end up with a car accident! my dog's fault??!! u have a crying baby, can't it be u have to wake up couple of times a nite to tend to ur own baby and TAT causes u not slping well?!
now i'm cursing them tat the baby cry every nite frm sun onwards, and he keep having car accidents!!!![]()
That's nice.Originally posted by the Bear:most of all, we are the ones consolidating the orders for mee siam, laksa, satay sauce, curry paste which we order and take delivery.. the neighbourhood then comes to collect
neighbourhoods like these are good