Aiya too bad laOriginally posted by tare:nope he did not... he was just plain rude, acting like a spoilt brat tat refuses calm down when he can't get his way
if he did, i think the inspectors would have do something abt it
time of the month?Originally posted by elindra:Aiya too bad la
If not can press charges for sexual harressment
Why am I so evil today![]()
MaybeOriginally posted by InnoHippo:time of the month?
u should have put on a warning signOriginally posted by elindra:Maybe![]()
for guys i guess okie... i personally won't dare go thr for hair cuts...Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from my $10, 10 minute haircut at a QB House outlet.
I must say that it was well worth it.... for once, the hairstylist knew exactly what I meant by TRIMMING the fringe just A LITTLE BIT.
And they used a suction device to suck up all the loose hairs from my head... in the past, after visiting the neighbourhood Malay barber, I would have to rush home to take a shower lest I get loose hairs all over the place.
That alone is worth the slight extra expense of $2.... the Malay barber charges $8.
I'm a fully satisfied customer... I think from now on, I'll visit that place for my monthly hair-trimming sessions.![]()
MPB can read the warning signs can liaoOriginally posted by InnoHippo:u should have put on a warning sign
tat's most impt... if not he die also dunnoe wat happenOriginally posted by elindra:MPB can read the warning signs can liao![]()
so MPB is working extra hard to keep u happy?Originally posted by elindra:MPB can read the warning signs can liao![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:$2 can buy one McChicken burger u know
He already can read liaoOriginally posted by tare:tat's most impt... if not he die also dunnoe wat happen
fudgy seems depressed lately .......Originally posted by the Bear:McChicken?
is fudgy so depressed that he will inflict himself with such torture like eating something from McCrap's
I think bread with butter with sambal sauce very shiok lehOriginally posted by the Bear:i buy weird things to eat whenever i can
u are making hippo hungryOriginally posted by elindra:I think bread with butter with sambal sauce very shiok leh
I just ate that yesterday with Thai Tang hoon
Thinking what to eat for dinner tonight
Why not?Originally posted by tare:for guys i guess okie... i personally won't dare go thr for hair cuts...
You did said that you eat weird food whenever possible....Originally posted by the Bear:okay... what kind of weirdass maniac out there makes a broccoli pie?
some vendors of the other section had a meeting with them and brought some food.. the stuff they had included Broccoli Pie
WTF??
on public display?Originally posted by fudgester:Why not?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:okay... what kind of weirdass maniac out there makes a broccoli pie?
some vendors of the other section had a meeting with them and brought some food.. the stuff they had included Broccoli Pie
WTF??
Originally posted by fudgester:You did said that you eat weird food whenever possible....![]()