I think they taste disgusting and bitter ><Originally posted by Keii:
Anyway. Are these 'chou dous' really smelly?
Don't think I had the "chou dou" before then. Don't mind to try it if given the opportunity.Originally posted by Wanda:Managed to find a photo.
This was what I had last night - petai ikan billis ala JONG (according to the site)
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:was having a hard time locating Changi Ferry Terminal.
There is actually 3 terminals in Changi Area itself.
And plus, cannot find the buses that can go there.
Coming 24 Aug Company trip....very lehchey leh!
erm not really but the end product after ingestion isOriginally posted by Keii:
Originally posted by Keii:
Not smelly to the nose, but it leaves a weird taste in the mouth....as if you'd eaten lots of shitake mushrooms that kind of aftertaste.Originally posted by Keii:
Different people, different nose.Originally posted by Keii:
I dont think they taste anything, just taste like nuts. No flavour some more.Originally posted by elindra:I think they taste disgusting and bitter ><
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I dont think they taste anything, just taste like nuts. No flavour some more.
Its the smell from the urine that is interesting.
They say this nuts really cleans out your kidney and liver for you. Thats why its kinda highly priced.

Originally posted by fudgester:For some reason I don't like prawns.![]()
Yah lor....and that my iris thingy with the bus service one is totally useless!Originally posted by the Bear:which one? Changi Ferry Terminal is a very run-down and deserted-looking one.. it's owned and run by the Malaysians.. there are a couple of bored-looking Malaysian cops at the entrance who will die of lung cancer because i've never actually seen them not smoking
then there's Changi Point Ferry Terminal which is at Changi Point... near where the infamous Changi bapok parade is...
CFT is just a few minutes by car from Tanah Merah Ferry Terminal.. just head towards Changi from there and you will find signs leading you to it...
No lehOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:I dont think they taste anything, just taste like nuts. No flavour some more.
Its the smell from the urine that is interesting.
They say this nuts really cleans out your kidney and liver for you. Thats why its kinda highly priced.
Wha lau, why you post porn linkOriginally posted by elindra:Bear this hamster likes Broccoli
http://www.evilchili.com/mediaview/10413/A_Hamsters_First_Taste_Of_Broccoli
i dun even like the taste of nuts lorOriginally posted by elindra:No leh
They tasted nasty to me and they certainly didn't taste like nuts ><
You call this porn -_-"Originally posted by av98m:Wha lau, why you post porn link![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Yah lor....and that my iris thingy with the bus service one is totally useless!
why u appear only after seeing porn link?Originally posted by av98m:Wha lau, why you post porn link![]()
Originally posted by elindra:You call this porn -_-"
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. reminded him of a certain rock rabbit with an electric personality?
(man, i am so going to die for that)
I seeOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm.. reminded him of a certain rock rabbit with an electric personality?
(man, i am so going to die for that)