sounds familiar. So again i must say they wasted good prime meat?Originally posted by the Bear:One day, Goldilocks broke and entered into the Bear Family's home and stole Baby Bear's porridge, broke his chair and then slept in his bed.
The Bear Family came home and saw her asleep in Baby Bear's bed.
Papa Bear, seeing that the family meal was ruined, tore a big piece off for himself, a medium sized piece for Momma Bear and a small piece for Baby Bear.
The rest of Goldilocks, they dumped into the dustbin where she rotted away happily ever after.
The end.
Originally posted by elindra:IN the news:
Some couple in China wants to name their son '@'
Seriously
there is a japanese av actress with the stage name @youOriginally posted by elindra:IN the news:
Some couple in China wants to name their son '@'
Seriously
At least that's just a stage name.Originally posted by av98m:there is a japanese av actress with the stage name @you
really![]()
This is not a stage name but a real name called @Originally posted by av98m:there is a japanese av actress with the stage name @you
really![]()
yeah, and boy does she look good nekkid.Originally posted by fudgester:At least that's just a stage name.![]()

Porn star?Originally posted by av98m:yeah, and boy does she look good nekkid.
ok, i'm digressing.![]()
he already said av actress, you think leh?Originally posted by elindra:Porn star?
good time to say NPNT?Originally posted by av98m:yeah, and boy does she look good nekkid.
ok, i'm digressing.![]()
wat else could av be referring to?Originally posted by elindra:Porn star?
Nelstar!Originally posted by elindra:Btw anyone of you know someone who has a high tolorence lvl for stress and verbal abuse (not by me)?
Also person must be independent and responsible and careful and disciplined.
I need an assistant ><
link to the aussie online shop?Originally posted by elindra:Hmmm I wonder about customs
And I wonder about buying from Oz and getting Missy to pack and ship over. All I need to do is send her money
Hmmmmm
And I wonder which method is cheaper
well those f ucktards better not damage/scratch my DVDs and the packagingOriginally posted by Wanda:Won't they automatically send the disc to the censorship board?
That's what happened to me years ago when I had some course related video tapes sent to me. The customs at the airport would just sent them for censorship and I wouldn't even be informed until after the event.![]()
I need to work out a list and give Missy laOriginally posted by av98m:link to the aussie online shop?![]()
I would really like to know.Originally posted by av98m:well those f ucktards better not damage/scratch my DVDs and the packaging
but hopefully they dun do that now? years ago amazon refused to even ship DVDs to S'pore!! I know, I tried ordering them!
oh liddat ah...I prefer not to trouble her lah, if the amazon.com thing works out I'll just buy from there. They have a pretty wide selection. prices are not that bad.Originally posted by elindra:I need to work out a list and give Missy la
Apparently it is cheaper at the shops for some titles
I need to find out where is the nearest Western Union near her too
Then I can transfer her cash
But before that I need to do a price comparison too![]()