i'm NOT clicking on tat link.... part of the url is want a body like steven limOriginally posted by av98m:omigod![]()
http://alvinology.wordpress.com/2007/08/12/want-a-body-like-steven-lim/
KNN, that kind of physique also dare to show![]()
He's offering, in his usual broken english, his personal training services for $1,000. 4 sessions. And yes, he is topless in the videoOriginally posted by tare:i'm NOT clicking on tat link.... part of the url is want a body like steven limwho in the right mind would want TAT??!!
1K for 4 sessions?! he paying me issit?!Originally posted by av98m:He's offering, in his usual broken english, his personal training services for $1,000. 4 sessions. And yes, he is topless in the video
Fuck, I look a lot better without my shirt than him ok
I am not good enough to charge even a cent.Originally posted by tare:1K for 4 sessions?! he paying me issit?!
so how much u charging?
KNS MPB never work out, his upper body physique also better then him manOriginally posted by av98m:omigod![]()
http://alvinology.wordpress.com/2007/08/12/want-a-body-like-steven-lim/
KNN, that kind of physique also dare to show![]()
SG biggest bullyOriginally posted by Wanda:Like what one commenter on ST online forum said - his business model is to get the rights to animes, produce low quality versions of some, then sue young kids for money.
he yandao??!!! pls lor dun make me vomit my bkfstOriginally posted by av98m:I am not good enough to charge even a cent.
Which make that steven lim's charges look even more ridiculous. Only thing he has over me is that he has less bodyfat and ok lah, he more yandao![]()
Monopoly trade.Originally posted by Wanda:Like what one commenter on ST online forum said - his business model is to get the rights to animes, produce low quality versions of some, then sue young kids for money.
well, if you didn't know he was so disgusting and you put the 2 of us side by side you sure say i'm the uglier one mahOriginally posted by tare:he yandao??!!! pls lor dun make me vomit my bkfst
erm... so u r for free?
anw my personal trainer last time charges abt tat amt per mth, 2x a wk lor... and he got 6 pacs, dunnoe wat black belt, dunnoe wat else de hor...
*disclaimer: tat rate is friendly rates liao... he charge other ppl much higher
i think you're really an idiot.Originally posted by av98m:I'm at home right now btw, in case you're wondering how come this idiot is so fucking free.
Blasting my air-con and stereo
Hopefully the weather improves and I can go out later
I actually got up early to listen to all my new CDsOriginally posted by stellazio:i think you're really an idiot.
the weather is so nice and wtf are u doing, getting up so early on a day off to see stephen sing?
They can now add that Sing's photo onto wiki also. ....more famous or infamous liao.Originally posted by elindra:
you should get trained by my martial arts instructor.Originally posted by tare:he yandao??!!! pls lor dun make me vomit my bkfst
erm... so u r for free?
anw my personal trainer last time charges abt tat amt per mth, 2x a wk lor... and he got 6 pacs, dunnoe wat black belt, dunnoe wat else de hor...
*disclaimer: tat rate is friendly rates liao... he charge other ppl much higher
I never bought Odex stuff beforeOriginally posted by Wanda:They can now add that Sing's photo onto wiki also. ....more famous or infamous liao.![]()
......... you can do that during work or while on the bus, instead of admiring the bus.Originally posted by av98m:I actually got up early to listen to all my new CDs![]()
going to do so today,Originally posted by stellazio:......... you can do that during work or while on the bus, instead of admiring the bus.![]()
did u watch green green or sch rumble?![]()