bleach only 100+ episodes ma.Originally posted by av98m:going to do so today,
my friend also passed me his complete set of Bleach. 25 DVDs, dunno watch until when man![]()
Who? Where? How much?Originally posted by stellazio:you should get trained by my martial arts instructor.
heck don't even need personal training.
his muay thai classes is enough to kill. espeically for people who don't work out then suddenly join the class.
1st month = bodyaches everywhere.
Originally posted by Wanda:Waaa.....nice weather to eat hot soup!
Pun not intended.![]()
WAHHHHHOriginally posted by av98m:going to do so today,
my friend also passed me his complete set of Bleach. 25 DVDs, dunno watch until when man![]()
I've never watched pokemonOriginally posted by stellazio:bleach only 100+ episodes ma.
if you could do pokemon (no pun intended), i'm sure 100 episodes is nothing to you.![]()
ya, once i held pads for my instruction for 1 min.Originally posted by elindra:Last time in poly I tried the nan hua pai martial arts
I went once and never go back coz 1st lesson the blocking my 2 arms all covered with bruises like someone beat me up like that
Then ppl ask issit my bf abuse me
Seriously entire arm all black and blue
I should have taken pics
I had to wear long sleeves for 2 whole weeks!
I know kah chuah wantsOriginally posted by elindra:WAHHHHH
Can make copies
Btw I have Fuushigi Yugi DVD set
Anyone want to watch so we can swap DVDs to watch
I was really thinking of tom yam soup from this small foodcourt opp. SLS. They have rather nice ...and REAL tom yam (not those from paste).Originally posted by av98m:![]()
I am going to have nice hot piping spareribs with potato and tomato soup![]()
www.mma-academy.comOriginally posted by Wanda:Who? Where? How much?![]()
I was suay lorOriginally posted by stellazio:ya, once i held pads for my instruction for 1 min.
it felt like an eternity, but thats nothing when i told my assistant instructor bout it.
back then my instructor during his peak, when representing singapore, nobody wants to hold pad for him.![]()
i said you did pokemon, noticed i didn't use the word watch.Originally posted by av98m:I've never watched pokemon![]()
*squashes roach*Originally posted by stellazio:i said you did pokemon, noticed i didn't use the word watch.![]()
you have to use force with your pad. won't kena so many bruises if any, but will feel abit sore.Originally posted by elindra:I was suay lor
That time kenna pair up with the 2 shi siong
KNS I first day hit so hard
Pain sia
My mum was likeat my arms
There's so many things I want to take up after work, but I'm still tied to amore...Originally posted by stellazio:www.mma-academy.com
and erm ya muay thai.
don't go brazilian jujitsu. that is for the more dangerous type.![]()
ya, new course.Originally posted by elindra:Hey they have Capoeira but that one need to be very agile and flexible leh![]()
Mine was blocking maOriginally posted by stellazio:you have to use force with your pad. won't kena so many bruises if any, but will feel abit sore.
people who holds pad for me is lucky, cause though its 1min.
its only 30s of siongness cause my right leg is very powerful, buy my left leg probably can't even hurt a girl.![]()
I thought stella wants it?Originally posted by elindra:No one got any DVDs to wanna exhange with me to watch?
Or Fuushigi Yugi too girly
I also wanna learn to cut hairOriginally posted by Wanda:There's so many things I want to take up after work, but I'm still tied to amore...
I also wanna learn to cut hair, actually.
ps: what do u mean by more dangerous type?
brazilian jujitsu.Originally posted by Wanda:There's so many things I want to take up after work, but I'm still tied to amore...
I also wanna learn to cut hair, actually.
ps: what do u mean by more dangerous type?
should beOriginally posted by kopiosatu:eh AV
october first week.
d200 available???
I see...no fun.Originally posted by stellazio:brazilian jujitsu.
you learn chokes and submission holds.
so potential rapist better beware.
and nto recommened for women, cause 95% of the students are guys for bjj.
though they go slack, but its not fun getting choked out or put into submission all the time.![]()