i'll ask you again nearer the date.Originally posted by av98m:should be![]()
crazy idiot!!!!!Originally posted by tare:fucking hell!!!!
the idiot bastard called up hdb to check who's staying in my unit, if there's any illegal immigrant!!!![]()
your neighbour from hell?Originally posted by tare:fucking hell!!!!
the idiot bastard called up hdb to check who's staying in my unit, if there's any illegal immigrant!!!![]()
he got tis "lack beat" face lehOriginally posted by elindra:Steven Lim is you cannot factor in his personality la
Factor in liao he is SUPER CMI
If you take him at face value, he looks better then most guys on the streets
But then hor it is hard to imagine now coz you can't help but think of his antics![]()
Wah liaoOriginally posted by tare:fucking hell!!!!
which reminds me of 1 training.Originally posted by elindra:Mine was blocking ma
No pads ok
It is really fist to arm ><
His looks is not my type laOriginally posted by tare:he got tis "lack beat" face leh![]()
U got any dvds to lend meOriginally posted by stellazio:which reminds me of 1 training.
of minimizing damage to your head.
apparently when taking a strike to your head in unavodiable circumstances, use the crown of your head to block.
damn, i had to take so many hits before getting used to it.
bendign ur head down, letting the fist go up past the crown on your head before countering.
ehh i wana fushigi yuugi.![]()
yeah, at 1 time the instructor wanted to rename it tsunami fight gym, but then the tsunami came and he thought better not.Originally posted by Wanda:I see...no fun.
Eh...mma now got redirected to www.fightg.com ah?
he's a lot better lookig than stephen singOriginally posted by elindra:His looks is not my type la
But compare to alot of the other CMI faces you see his is considered better liao
call up spca.Originally posted by tare:fucking hell!!!!
Wah say her neighbour got EDOriginally posted by av98m:I'm being serious here;
I think your neighbour has mental health issues:
cannot manage stress?
everyday kena kan by his superiors at work?
erectile dysfunction leading to frustration?
etc
muay thai got. but like i said not many also. but defnitely more then bjj. because ltosa females cannot really take the training?Originally posted by Wanda:Stella, BTW, that academy got adult char boh students or not? If not very pai seh...
I think mixed martial arts looks interesting.![]()
No call up spca and say you suspect they are torturing a cat in their houseOriginally posted by stellazio:call up spca.
tell them you suspect their unit has unknown or banned beasts in the house.![]()
dvds bo, but can burn anime dvds for you.Originally posted by elindra:U got any dvds to lend me
Capoeira happens to be the Male Troll dance in WoW
Super cool moves but need alot of dexterity and strength I think
Actually I'm wondering if I should take up AkidoOriginally posted by stellazio:muay thai got. but like i said not many also. but defnitely more then bjj. because ltosa females cannot really take the training?
and also females are mroe inclined by the amore, california fitness gimmicks etc?
tell them you fear for your safety on a daily basis and that they're showing signs of being mentally unsound.Originally posted by elindra:Wah say her neighbour got ED
I think maybe he is having Hallucinations and mentally unstable
Tare you better play the victim here
Torture by bouncing ball
Pretend to sleep and everytime call police![]()
I think most females just wanna keep fit, not fight!Originally posted by stellazio:muay thai got. but like i said not many also. but defnitely more then bjj. because ltosa females cannot really take the training?
and also females are mroe inclined by the amore, california fitness gimmicks etc?
I think so tooOriginally posted by av98m:tell them you fear for your safety on a daily basis and that they're showing signs of being mentally unsound.
after all stephen sing got spooked by one stupid screen capture and make police report also.
I didn't really enjoy that seriesOriginally posted by av98m:anyone has the Slayer anime?
I loved the main female character because she was an enomous glutton and there are many scenes of gluttony in that anime![]()
actually i find akido useless, next to taekwando and karate.Originally posted by elindra:Actually I'm wondering if I should take up Akido
Just some form of exercise
At least I have my cousins to pei me![]()