tat is wat i did when he came banging on my door!Originally posted by elindra:Legal is go to make police report against that guy about harressement and you feel threatened by his behavior towards you
At least there is a police record liao
Try to encourage Bubble to bounce his ball at night and pretend to sleep
Wait for him to come kick up a fuss and call the police![]()
what an excellent idea!!!!!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Poor tare.
Now is a good time to have weeklong parties at your home! Have pot Luck more often!
And if police come....check ID....all singaporean friends....what else can he say? that you are running a gambling den?
Make it a celebration to celebrate your release from Hell soon! Potluck! Potluck!
And which wall is those neighbours? We can bounce ping pong balls on that wall with badminton racket with you!
so we're on?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:So how???
Pot luck please!!!!! PLEASE!!!!
Salt Baked Chicken!
Volka spiked fruit agar agar
Lots of beer!
And can we like turn the mini compo around to face the window where they might hear....lots of groaning, muttering machiam like there is a orgy going on in the place?
i have a mahjong table at home!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Who got majong table???? Can bring over?
I willing to pay school fees to learn mahjong at tare's soon to be ex-hell hole.
might as well! they never give you chance so why should you?Originally posted by tare:my HR said we can always get our law firm to issue a letter to them
prob.... who wanna screw him?!Originally posted by the Bear:i think that maniac's child is a test-tube baby..
should go ask him if the baby was...
I am onz if tare is onz.Originally posted by av98m:so we're on?![]()
*suddenly sees opportunity to frame the outlaws and start a war*Originally posted by tare:i have suggestions of pouring sand down my pipe to jam up their bathroom pipings... move out then go back one nite and start dropping marbles on the flr and run away... it's the 7th mth afterall... *lub chin*
still think burying poo in their pot would be nice tho...
Originally posted by tare:prob.... who wanna screw him?!
lack of sex causes mental illness... he's a classical testimony!
No la I mean a police report at the police stationOriginally posted by tare:tat is wat i did when he came banging on my door!
idiot bastard!!!
i told the hdb officer i reserved the right to demand for an official apology. i work in a law firm for goodness sake!
my HR said we can always get our law firm to issue a letter to them
I think he has erectile dysfunction so wanking is also out of the question for him.Originally posted by the Bear:well, that settles it.. he's a wanker
Downstairs? Easy!Originally posted by tare:i have a mahjong table at home!
when i do have my sessions occasionally, i always end by midnite lor... and i dun even play in my own room [theirs rite beneath mine]... and i'm NOT considerate?!
i stil have to pack leh... and my floors too dirty [i have only 4 chairs for mahjong]Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I am onz if tare is onz.
Afterall, how much opportunity is there for us to be evil if not now?
that's a sweeping statement okOriginally posted by tare:lack of sex causes mental illness... he's a classic testimony!
You should purposely run spin dry twiceOriginally posted by tare:i stil have to pack leh... and my floors too dirty [i have only 4 chairs for mahjong]
last nite i wash my curtains at 10+. i was home earlier but wait til they sleep then i start to washer... tonite gonna do laundry at 11+
wat are they gonna do? call hdb and check how old is my washer?
oops.... sorryOriginally posted by av98m:that's a sweeping statement ok![]()
i can??!!Originally posted by elindra:You should purposely run spin dry twice
maybe turn on the hair dryer as well..and leave it onOriginally posted by tare:i can??!!![]()
Yes.Originally posted by tare:i can??!!![]()
x2Originally posted by av98m:feel free to rearrange your furniture.
and because of your bad back, yoiu have to drag everything![]()
i can't even drag my furnitures ard... wait i can! chairs and mahjong tableOriginally posted by av98m:feel free to rearrange your furniture.
and because of your bad back, yoiu have to drag everything![]()