Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway...
It's like tit for tact action.. PRC has banned US pork on grounds that it has chemicals
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm back.. after sending.. let's see.. 14MB file to colleague
I AM EVIL!
hmmz talking abotu smokes. i think some one was smoking weed in orchard road today. i walked pass smell itOriginally posted by sbst275:Actually does anyone knows that there are PRC cig on the shelves here?
The brand is Double Happiness
hmmz talking abotu smokes. i think some one was smoking weed in orchard road today. i walked pass smell itOriginally posted by sbst275:Actually does anyone knows that there are PRC cig on the shelves here?
The brand is Double Happiness
weed?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz talking abotu smokes. i think some one was smoking weed in orchard road today. i walked pass smell it![]()
Oh yesh.. That day was saying this drama... Whatever the producer wants like helicopter, MINDEF provides it... Anyway those soldiers are real soldiersOriginally posted by littlestream:morling sbs
i am watching honour and passion epi 8 now and eating roasted chestnuts. killing time before i start to cook a storm for my mee siam party tomorrow
any plans for this weekend?
kekekeke~~~~i know what u r thinking........"mai hum"Originally posted by sbst275:Oh yesh.. That day was saying this drama... Whatever the producer wants like helicopter, MINDEF provides it... Anyway those soldiers are real soldiersThe drama is made to celebrate 40 years of NS
Mee siam... Reminds of something
Rui En ar?Originally posted by littlestream:kekekeke~~~~i know what u r thinking........"mai hum"
i just put on the army drama and go about my work. but this bryan wong act like quite ah gua hor? so many complicated or triangle lah, guad lah love relationships one. wen yong like his dance instructor but that hui fung likes him and he no like her.
then ping hui likes that girl who likes bryan. and then that girl who likes ix shen and i suspect adrian will like that girl. erm, pai seh hor, i don't know the young artist names lah.
not much action from vincent ng. i was hoping to see some fight scenes.
don't know leh. so many new young gals leh?Originally posted by sbst275:Rui En ar?
No which instructor?Originally posted by littlestream:don't know leh. so many new young gals leh?
the dance instructor ah. she told wen yong she needed $$$. i got a feeling she gonna cheat him of his money 'cos she hinted that "wen yong so good, gonna get pension soon".Originally posted by sbst275:No which instructor?
Now quite a lot le...
Not too sure...Originally posted by littlestream:the dance instructor ah. she told wen yong she needed $$$. i got a feeling she gonna cheat him of his money 'cos she hinted that "wen yong so good, gonna get pension soon".
anyways, sbs. i jiak pah liao. wanna start cooking liao. 9:30pm liao lo. don't wanna end up sleeping too late. sekali, next day look like panda meet friends de bo ho liao.
bye bye and you have a nice weekend
bear watch cartoon?Originally posted by the Bear:watching the new Fantastic Four cartoon...
it's annoying as hell
Johnny Storm is a whiny immature brat...
Sue is a dim bulb
Reed is overbearing and humourless
Ben is one-dimensional
this is not the FF of lore!