Originally posted by fudgester:*me stands forlornly in the pouring rain*
Anyway, I've been thinking that I should probably be cutting down on my appearances in sgforums.
I realise that I've been spending quite a bit of my free time in here.![]()
why is it fun haOriginally posted by kopiosatu:facebook is so fun
and i hate it when i don't get to play football over the weekend
for?Originally posted by the Bear:facebook being sued right now
cuz u can play with lotsa silly stuff insideOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:why is it fun ha
I dun mind to have a car who transform... at least can siam the traffic jam, "walk" via shortcuts and reach my destination on time..Originally posted by the Bear:oi.. kopi.. get a load of this => Create your own Transformers
get the guys you work with to do this when they're sitting there waiting for things to happen
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:It rained yesterday, and the aircon piping leaked water into my utility room.
I am kinda worried now.....I kinda dont want to keep so much electronic stuffs in the room liao.
How to junk out TV, DVD player & a copier, fax, scanner & printer????
I won't live long enough to see the money anywayOriginally posted by sbst275:CPF acct interest to go up by 1% at $60k cap
Wow! This guy is amazing!Originally posted by the Bear:oi.. kopi.. get a load of this => Create your own Transformers
get the guys you work with to do this when they're sitting there waiting for things to happen
Is the copier/fax/scanner/printer an all-in-one device?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:How to junk out TV, DVD player & a copier, fax, scanner & printer????
not as much as 1000 starhub suscribers are going to be paying this weekOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Blardy hell. It appears the front left tire of my older car has developed a slow air leak. It's losing about a pound of pressure every day.
Looks like I'll be making an appointment with the local tire shop to have the leak patched sometime this week. More money down the tubes...