and you too.Originally posted by av98m:any animal normally reared for food would avoid you![]()
even not reared, may oso run when it see Bear's coming towards them...Originally posted by av98m:any animal normally reared for food would avoid you![]()
Ok filled up the surveyOriginally posted by Wanda:Did you use his sup card or something?
In other news, pls do this as a public service and say yes!
http://food.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=275061
Cut + Wash + 2 colours + Treatment = $222Originally posted by stellazio:how much?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Cut + Wash + 2 colours + Treatment = $222
You can meet me on Thursday?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:I can meet u on thursday...hehehe...
what a waste of money.Originally posted by elindra:Cut + Wash + 2 colours + Treatment = $222
Oh I love itOriginally posted by jetta:Pinky bear, how are you liking your new do? My hair is naturally wavy so it's either cut it short or have it long. Anything inbetween is annoying because the curls will stick out. Hate that. How much did your new do cost you?
indeedOriginally posted by stellazio:and you too.![]()
No I was not robbedOriginally posted by jetta:Where were you robbed?
That's nice, having straight and shiny hair. I wish I could say the same. My hair is naturally curly/wavy, thanks to my mother and grandfather. How I wish I had shiny hair like a typical Chinese girl but I lucked out.Originally posted by elindra:Oh I love it
MPB says it's nice but he doesn't like the price tag
My hair is very straight and when it was shorter ppl actually ask if I rebond my hair![]()

Mmmm i try to put myself on that website...see if I can fetch a gd price.Originally posted by jetta:Speaking of selling stuff... i'm estatic. Of the six pieces of furniture I posted on craigslist, four have been sold with the remaining two in the process of. Craigslist rocks!
cannot, some young kids are allergic to furs and stuff.Originally posted by the Bear:having pets on the train is nice and good.. if they don't bother others..
however, it'll not happen if we reach 6 million people and the trains become mobile sardine cans
Wow. I don't know if I could do that. As long as you're happy, it's money well-spent. These days I'm a penny pincher. I'll wait till I have a coupon before I get my hair cut. In the interim, I cut my own hair.Originally posted by elindra:No I was not robbed
That was after a 20% discount btw
Not that ex liao hor. I was complaining to someone about the price but she told me not that bad liao considering the same thing she took at another salon is $300+ after 30% discount
I was
Max I'll spend on my hair is up to $250 ><
At the salon that I occasional go to, one can get a very good hair treatment for $68. That means your colouring was very ex...which salon is this?Originally posted by elindra:No I was not robbed
That was after a 20% discount btw
Not that ex liao hor. I was complaining to someone about the price but she told me not that bad liao considering the same thing she took at another salon is $300+ after 30% discount
I was
Max I'll spend on my hair is up to $250 ><
Originally posted by Wanda:At the salon that I occasional go to, one can get a very good hair treatment for $68. That means your colouring was very ex...which salon is this?
Thanks for doing the survey.
And to Stella...u no good pesky kar zhuarh!![]()
I should think hair cuts are much more expensive overthere?Originally posted by jetta:Wow. I don't know if I could do that. As long as you're happy, it's money well-spent. These days I'm a penny pincher. I'll wait till I have a coupon before I get my hair cut. In the interim, I cut my own hair.
Originally posted by SpeedStar:Mmmm i try to put myself on that website...see if I can fetch a gd price.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:And to Stella...u no good pesky kar zhuarh!![]()