yeah 30 dollars haircut+wash is expensive.Originally posted by the Bear:to think us guys KPKB over having to pay $10 for a haircut
Yes, they are not pets.Originally posted by the Bear:he's just jealous because roaches are not allowed on the trains even when they do hitch a ride occasionally.. then the fumigators get them
I went to ICON by Shunji Matsuo for my haircutOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Hmmmm....I colour my own greys.
Even the max I will spent was $80 at a salon to colour the hair. I go for those Kimarie student do wans.
Just had a good cut at basement of pearls centre recently S$10/-. They layered my hair real nicely.
Originally posted by SpeedStar:Mmmm i try to put myself on that website...see if I can fetch a gd price.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:
what positives are there for allowing pets on train except for the convenience of pet owners?
and that at the expense of many others?
err, why some religions cannot mix with pets?Originally posted by Wanda:Yes, they are not pets.
Anyway, I'm doubtful pets will be allowed on the trains lah...u know due to religious sensitivity... but cats are less problematic...they usually don't poo or pee in a public place...they need privacy.
Just doing some marketing only, not really wana sell my assOriginally posted by the Bear:*sees starry get bought by some Jeffery Dahmer wannabe*
I think you like the name of the hairstyling saloon there.Originally posted by elindra:I went to ICON by Shunji Matsuo for my haircut
I like the stylist there
The whole does not belong to the 2-leggeds alone ok. Anyway, I shall save my saliva on this. Not in the right frame of mind to debate with a roach today.Originally posted by stellazio:
what positives are there for allowing pets on train except for the convenience of pet owners?
and that at the expense of many others?
Originally posted by stellazio:err, why some religions cannot mix with pets?![]()
I dunno how, but my mommy coughed a lot when we got a little pekingese years ago ...Originally posted by the Bear:actually, want to ask...
how come people are allergic to pet fur?
my folks say they are but i think it's more in their mind than anything...
besides, if the pet is well-behaved, should other people care?
if they do, they're just being pesky
Ok lar, better than nothingOriginally posted by jetta:![]()
Get paid in pots of curry.![]()
well behaved?Originally posted by the Bear:actually, want to ask...
Like, Sg, depending on where you go and who does it for you.... Here, I just go where the coupon leads me.Originally posted by elindra:I should think hair cuts are much more expensive overthere?
I have not spent alot of money on my hair for a long time
Keeping my hair long was the cheapest thing I ever did
But I look a mess
Originally posted by SpeedStar:Just doing some marketing only, not really wana sell my ass![]()
i will happily debate this issue with you anytime.Originally posted by Wanda:The whole does not belong to the 2-leggeds alone ok. Anyway, I shall save my saliva on this. Not in the right frame of mind to debate with a roach today.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:well behaved?
you never know when a pet might feel threatened in an overly crowded area and starts attacking.
i rather not leave it to chance.
about pet fur, its what they say. whether scientificaly proven or not i'm not very sure.
i thought only bringing in a piglet might be taboo.Originally posted by the Bear:do some research
i think it's against my religion to allow a roach to not get splattered
My son's allergic to cats. Typical reaction: he'll start sneezing and eyes will start watering. We never knew about it until we started piano lessons with a new teacher and he started playing with the teacher's cat.Originally posted by the Bear:actually, want to ask...
I rem there was some kpkb from certain quarters over the transport of dogs even in taxis... But I don't have the details as I was away then.Originally posted by stellazio:err, why some religions cannot mix with pets?![]()
those big dogs leh?Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. how to attack anyone when it's in a carrier?
Originally posted by jetta:My son's allergic to cats. Typical reaction: he'll start sneezing and eyes will start watering. We never knew about it until we started piano lessons with a new teacher and he started playing with the teacher's cat.
No that is not the caseOriginally posted by stellazio:I think you like the name of the hairstyling saloon there.![]()
roaches are harmless.Originally posted by the Bear:ahh. i think it's some secretion of the fur..
but i think most people are allergic to roaches, don't you think?