he have a warp sense of humor thenOriginally posted by Ferret:nope, he's just kidding.
anyway he said those stuff abt "superior genes" only to annoy me![]()
Yeah. Pissed me off when he replied me. Wasn't even talking to him in the first place.Originally posted by tare:he have a warp sense of humor thenhe doesn't sound at all kidding when replying me lor...
i must say he really pissed me off with his comments....
hmmz, how he reply you de? next time must seeOriginally posted by tare:he have a warp sense of humor thenhe doesn't sound at all kidding when replying me lor...
what do u expect from a big black bird ?Originally posted by tare:he have a warp sense of humor thenhe doesn't sound at all kidding when replying me lor...
*look at 7 stacks of files* pls dun remind me of billingsOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Siao liao lah......
How to churn out a invoice for $50,000/- worth of work done for the past year?
And the trial is tomorrow where the bozzes want to serve that invoice to that pesky client!
I think I am prepared for that and not going to be horrified after reading so many things about the past gluttony sessions!!!Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. when mousy comes, please do not be horrified by us?
Morning Jetta.Originally posted by jetta:Morning!/Evening!
How are you today? What time is it there? Pardon my ignorance. I had a short 3 hour shift at work, which got lengthened by 30 mins (had to help a customer with endless questions), which made me late picking up the daughter from school. Other than that, all is okay.Originally posted by honeymouse:Morning Jetta.![]()
But you do it because you so love us customers wad....Originally posted by the Bear:it's half past 7 in the morning and i'm at my desk.. and have been in the office for the past quarter of an hour already...
argh!! i hate it when it's my week to open the doors
Poor VK. I emphatise. That hasn't happened to me in a while. *touch wood*Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Today hor...machiam like everything is against me.
Couldnt sleep, so came to office early....too early in fact...reach at 5+ am.
Then the office shutters was down. Auntie dont come to open office till 7am. Soooo...I sat at the Indian Muslim Kopi shop and had prata & teh halia.
Then buay tahan to be so idle....went walking around circular road area to suss out the place and its shops. Found sun tanning salons, manicure & lots of massage salons.
So I jalan jalan around circular road and tries to
a) transfer my cpf funds. machine says: No such service allowed.
b) go to Macdonald boat quay to change my ezlink card numbers and change nick. machine says: Communication Errors
So I blardy hell too fed up and goes back to wait at the office downstairs coffee shop until auntie comes late at 7.30am.
Wondering what else might go wrong today!
Mutiny!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:clerical officer just came in the office.. angry about the 85 thing...
it's rainy outside.. we figure the MIW are scared stiff hiding in their bunkers because if they came out, they'd be struck down by lightning
Originally posted by jetta:Guess what Bear? Went bowling with the son and you won't believe this, I bowled a 220!!!!! Except for one gutter ball, strikes and spares all the way. Unbelieavable!![]()