For PBOriginally posted by sbst275:Morning
In other news, Qantas found out a fake engineer... He 'approved' 1000 international flights for take off at Sydney
It was only last month they found out that his cert is fake and he did not went for any exam
but i thought china airline is one of the more reliable airlines in china? this was what i heard from travel agents..Originally posted by sbst275:Somemore China Airline keep on langa one... Dunno why
Anyway... Many thinks China Airline belongs to PRC side for dunno what reason... Well could be the word "China"
Not true oneOriginally posted by bluejuice:but i thought china airline is one of the more reliable airlines in china? this was what i heard from travel agents..
I rememver being scared shitless when I took their internal domestic flights.......those are prop engine planes okOriginally posted by sbst275:Somemore China Airline keep on langa one... Dunno why
Anyway... Many thinks China Airline belongs to PRC side for dunno what reason... Well could be the word "China"
Within Taiwan?Originally posted by av98m:I rememver being scared shitless when I took their internal domestic flights.......those are prop engine planes ok![]()
I sawOriginally posted by sbst275:For PB
hanorOriginally posted by elindra:I saw
I dunno how he approve too
This guy is super lucky
He could effectively have caused the death of hundreds of passangers
Unless maybe he wayang ask his technicians to see first then ask what is the problem and get them to rectify it then just sign the papers.
of coz I don't mean international flights la..Originally posted by sbst275:Not true one
If talking abt in the Straits, it's Cathay...
But I'll still prefer SIA
Great! I can't wait to watch part 2!!Originally posted by tare:morn pinky bear! how was kuitan?
yah. but that was years ago. maybe now they switched to modern aircraft liao?Originally posted by sbst275:Within Taiwan?
i mean kids kicking the strays are one thing... but cutting off limbs??!!!Originally posted by av98m:animal abusers quite common in Singapore.
stray cats and kittens are popular victims
and the numbers are only moving upwards.
They got it wrongOriginally posted by bluejuice:of coz I don't mean international flights la..
I was trying to book a domestic flight within china.. then I asked the travel agents which domestic airline is more reliable.. they said China Airline..
*shrugs*
MaybeOriginally posted by av98m:yah. but that was years ago. maybe now they switched to modern aircraft liao?
u got cry or not?Originally posted by elindra:Great! I can't wait to watch part 2!!
Air China = China Airline?Originally posted by sbst275:They got it wrong
China Airline is Taiwan side.... It does not serve Mainland
I was shocked myself. The cat was beheaded and decaptitated.Originally posted by tare:i mean kids kicking the strays are one thing... but cutting off limbs??!!!![]()
Wrong...Originally posted by bluejuice:Air China = China Airline?
If yes, then it does fly within china..
tat's just soooo inhuman!Originally posted by av98m:I was shocked myself. The cat was beheaded and decaptitated.
I notice the cat abuse usually takes place in the west part of singapore..my area. God help me if I ever catch anyone in action abusing cats![]()
hmm..... av is there anything u DUN eat?Originally posted by av98m:I like how Kuitan is not a food snob.
He'd eat almost anything and enjoy it![]()