opps!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Wrong...
Air China is PRC's
China Airline is ROC's...
Alrdy plane deco diff liao....
It is very common for engineers who like to snake to push everything to the technicians and just sign niaOriginally posted by sbst275:hanor
So if China Airline is the most reliable imagine the restOriginally posted by bluejuice:of coz I don't mean international flights la..
I was trying to book a domestic flight within china.. then I asked the travel agents which domestic airline is more reliable.. they said China Airline..
*shrugs*
The name China Airline is because it started after WWII.. That time ROC ruled entire China ma...Originally posted by bluejuice:opps!!!![]()
my mistake..
human fleshOriginally posted by tare:hmm..... av is there anything u DUN eat?
come to think of it, then bear is not a true glutton.. he dun eat broccoli...
Even their Air Force also...Originally posted by elindra:So if China Airline is the most reliable imagine the rest![]()
Their F5 fightersOriginally posted by sbst275:Even their Air Force also...
Ah gong age fighter jet no one bother to upgrade it
its with tare i thought?Originally posted by elindra:Btw AV do you have Kuitan Part 2![]()
Huh? I watch no problem leh and the streaming is very fast tooOriginally posted by stellazio:its with tare i thought?
btw pinky, why that watchanimeonline.com doesn't seem to stream the animes for me.
i wait for 1/2 and hour and nth...![]()
Its with Tare.Originally posted by elindra:Btw AV do you have Kuitan Part 2![]()
the loading sign just refuses to go away... make me so pissed.Originally posted by elindra:Huh? I watch no problem leh and the streaming is very fast too
KK I will let her finish watching it firstOriginally posted by av98m:Its with Tare.
Strange leh coz I got no problem at allOriginally posted by stellazio:the loading sign just refuses to go away... make me so pissed.![]()
so any starhub user you know got xedo-ed yet?Originally posted by stellazio:its with tare i thought?
btw pinky, why that watchanimeonline.com doesn't seem to stream the animes for me.
i wait for 1/2 and hour and nth...![]()
erm... thot i said i am re-watching part 2?Originally posted by elindra:Btw AV do you have Kuitan Part 2![]()
no leh. but when the letters starts coming out, hwz sure post 1st de.Originally posted by av98m:so any starhub user you know got xedo-ed yet?![]()
Hi jetta,Originally posted by jetta:How are you today? What time is it there? Pardon my ignorance. I had a short 3 hour shift at work, which got lengthened by 30 mins (had to help a customer with endless questions), which made me late picking up the daughter from school. Other than that, all is okay.
http://j-fan.com/drama/drama.cgi?action=viewrev&season=Winter_2006&show=kui_TANOriginally posted by jetta:Kuitan = simi lai eh?
Wow that means it is even better!!!!!Originally posted by tare:erm... thot i said i am re-watching part 2?
Oh oh, how much are you donating to the city's coffers? Poor thing.Originally posted by honeymouse:Hi jetta,
I just came back from some external meeting..... got a parking fine.... sigh!!Oh well, that's my fault so only have myself to be blamed.
Melbourne is only 2hrs ahead of Singapore at the moment. It will be 3hrs during daylight savings from last weekend of October.
So have you had dinner yet?
Okie, thanks. The US tv environment isn't conducive to foreign programming.Originally posted by av98m:
you not scared die issit?Originally posted by stellazio:i am so tempted to dl some animes but argh.....![]()
$66 is the fine. No sympathy is required as that's my ignorant and fault so....Originally posted by jetta:Oh oh, how much are you donating to the city's coffers? Poor thing.
*making mental note of time difference* Thanks.
Yah had dinner a while ago. It's almost 730pm here. I've been sitting here and vegging, enjoying the show.![]()