if any of my tenants had tried this with me they'd have been hammered with a cease and desist followed by a lawsuit if they did not complyOriginally posted by sbst275:Wa liaoz
$400... $60 into the others pocket
they don't want it to affect their day to day jobs.Originally posted by the Bear:the asswipes have changed their minds..
but it's no better
it's Thursday EVENING at 8pm
WTF???
Tummy ache ar... dunno can po chai pills workOriginally posted by elindra:Morning folks!
I feel sick today
Dunno why alot of gas in my stomach so my stomach really hurts now
It feels like someone is pulling my guts
As in today?Originally posted by the Bear:the asswipes have changed their minds..
but it's no better
it's Thursday EVENING at 8pm
WTF???
Pretty much the same places as you Celtic.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:Let's chat about something happy and all of us can look forward to:
how about listing about the must see places (must go before I die, F**K the CPF thingy)..
Not in sequence..
1. Spain
2. Portugal
3. Cuba
4. Alaska (see Aurora - northern Lights)
5. Denmark
6. Prague
7. Canada
8. US (Las Vegas, Nashville, San Diego, San Francisco)
9. Christmas Island...(not country though).
10. Indian (again).
11. Korea
12. Russia
13. Mongolia
14. Nepal
15. Tibet
16. Africa (the less developed states, not Eygpt).
17. Switzerland
18. Greece
19. Israel
20. UAE
21. Italy
22. Norway
23. Brazil
24. Puerto Rico
25. Argentina
by then, i should no more strength to walk liao...
I just realised there's a mtg at 6pm today... which I hadn't taken note of earlier....on purpose.Originally posted by elindra:As in today?
Wahhhhhhh cannot la!!!!
I didOriginally posted by Wanda:Pinky, did you receive the confirmation email after registering on the site Jetta mentioned?
I did not leh...even after requesting for it a 2nd time.
i oso want to get my own flat...furnish with Balinese cum Zen Zen style...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:ok ok....i wont borther about the furniture.
I guess I already provided more then enough with the furnitures, bed and new mattresses that my father gave me.
Now is to sort out the living room to be clear of clutter.
I love mushrooms too!Originally posted by Celtic Knot:I thought of Trying this Place...anyone wanna go with me??
ooo.... I love Mushrooms...
http://www.mushroompark.com.sg/en/store.html
I can't view, nor post.Originally posted by elindra:I did
In fact I posted liao![]()
Waa...the website's England very the powderful.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:I thought of Trying this Place...anyone wanna go with me??
ooo.... I love Mushrooms...
http://www.mushroompark.com.sg/en/store.html
their biz lunch : low salt, low oil, high fiber... but why low QUANTITY??!!!Originally posted by elindra:I love mushrooms too!
Dun mind
Arrange an outing maybe hehehehe
yah...i was amused by it...that's why i wanna go try it too...see whether the food is as POWDERFUL as it was "phrased".Originally posted by Wanda:Waa...the website's England very the powderful.![]()
They said low quantity?Originally posted by tare:their biz lunch : low salt, low oil, high fiber... but why low QUANTITY??!!!![]()