Originally posted by elindra:Wanda! That site a bit buggy
I was typing a post and then suddenly it disappeared!!!!
Too lazy to retypeOriginally posted by Wanda:
Must ask the mod - Jetta.![]()
yes...under the business lunch column,,Originally posted by elindra:They said low quantity?
*goes to see the site*
What were you typing about?Originally posted by elindra:Too lazy to retype
It was a long post too![]()
and i thot my angmoh is badOriginally posted by Wanda:Hahaha....must be another example of their powderful England.![]()

it wasn't even ur fault! u go down for wat?? to prove tat it's HER mistake?Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Ok, the Sentosa supervisor who screwed up the pay process just called me.
She said that she couldn't come today because of personal matters and asked me whether I would be able to make it this weekend.
I almost totally lost it - it's entirely her fault, and there she was, dictating to me when I should be coming down to the office to help sort things out. And this weekend is a no-go.... lots of research work to do and tuition to give.... and I have my own personal plans anyway.
I didn't shout at her, but I did use a pretty disgruntled tone of voice and told her directly that I don't understand why I should have to go through so much trouble to sort out something which isn't even my fault. And I told her that I'm already a final year student with little free time on my hands - I cannot be expected to make time to suit HER schedule.
She was pleading with me to help her settle things as soon as possible, but I told her bluntly: 'Next week. Thursday morning. Even then, no promises. I am a very busy person'.
I'm sure she got the message that I was very, very pissed at all this.![]()
Good for you. It's really not your fault.Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Ok, the Sentosa supervisor who screwed up the pay process just called me.
She said that she couldn't come today because of personal matters and asked me whether I would be able to make it this weekend.
I almost totally lost it - it's entirely her fault, and there she was, dictating to me when I should be coming down to the office to help sort things out. And this weekend is a no-go.... lots of research work to do and tuition to give.... and I have my own personal plans anyway.
I didn't shout at her, but I did use a pretty disgruntled tone of voice and told her directly that I don't understand why I should have to go through so much trouble to sort out something which isn't even my fault. And I told her that I'm already a final year student with little free time on my hands - I cannot be expected to make time to suit HER schedule.
She was pleading with me to help her settle things as soon as possible, but I told her bluntly: 'Next week. Thursday morning. Even then, no promises. I am a very busy person'.
I'm sure she got the message that I was very, very pissed at all this.![]()
They ask me to intro maOriginally posted by Wanda:What were you typing about?
NOT cheap?!!Originally posted by Celtic Knot:I remember liao...I walked pass it once...the place is empty though... but the staffs are really nice and polite...very taiwan jap kindda attitude..soft tone.....impressed..
I will give them a chance...shall go try...anyone going??
*hint- not cheap hor*
Celtic why dun you organize an outingOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:I remember liao...I walked pass it once...the place is empty though... but the staffs are really nice and polite...very taiwan jap kindda attitude..soft tone.....impressed..
I will give them a chance...shall go try...anyone going??
*hint- not cheap hor*
recipe pls tareOriginally posted by tare:NOT cheap?!!
*stare at pocket*
i like mushrooms... i got made tea tree mushroom soup b4 leh
Did u see the odex cartoons i posted yestedayOriginally posted by stellazio:eh av. the starhub ppl start to kena letters liao ar?
tea tree mushroom soup....sound refreshing...got sampling sessions?Originally posted by tare:NOT cheap?!!
*stare at pocket*
i like mushrooms... i got made tea tree mushroom soup b4 leh
yeah, its funny.Originally posted by elindra:Did u see the odex cartoons i posted yesteday
To hammer out exactly what I should have gotten for my two previous paydays. Even if they hadn't asked me to come down, I would have to come down anyway - I really can't trust everything that they say anymore.Originally posted by tare:it wasn't even ur fault! u go down for wat?? to prove tat it's HER mistake?
and hor rem they have no rights to see ur bank statement...