I posted liao ma cannot goOriginally posted by stellazio:why don't u just go tmr?
Wah tare what did Fatum do to youOriginally posted by tare:cos the food will get oiled in his stomach mah
how come cannot make it tomorrow?Originally posted by elindra:I wanna go to the Tunglok outing too
Neber mind I will arrange a Club 30s wan!
are you going?Originally posted by bluejuice:how come cannot make it tomorrow?
anyway looking at the participants.. it looks more like a club 30s outing rather than a UoC one..![]()
How about you?? Are you going???Originally posted by stellazio:are you going?![]()
Coz MPB will be home tomorrowOriginally posted by bluejuice:how come cannot make it tomorrow?
anyway looking at the participants.. it looks more like a club 30s outing rather than a UoC one..![]()
Still considering? So how you going or not??Originally posted by bluejuice:How about you?? Are you going???
But dinner is only for 2-3 hrs nia mah.Originally posted by elindra:Coz MPB will be home tomorrow
bring him along loh.Originally posted by elindra:Coz MPB will be home tomorrow
Ya it looks like a Club 30 outing![]()
cos it's FOOD!Originally posted by bluejuice:how come cannot make it tomorrow?
i know what u mean..Originally posted by tare:cos it's FOOD!
i would love to go also, but i'm too broke, too overworked and i not keen to see someone...
Dun wan la he is quite anti-social wanOriginally posted by stellazio:bring him along loh.
I'm working but I'm feverish and my nose is running and my tummy hurts like someone is pulling my gutsOriginally posted by gigabyte14:u ppl now working ah?![]()
surfing sgf.Originally posted by gigabyte14:u ppl now working ah?![]()
socialize with the food is good enough..Originally posted by elindra:Dun wan la he is quite anti-social wan
He is good to me but then to others -_-"
That's why sometimes if I organise UoC outing.. I keep it private..Originally posted by elindra:Ya I have same sentiments as tare leh
Dunno why that someone loves outings so much
if I go u go issit?Originally posted by stellazio:Still considering? So how you going or not??![]()
Private very mahuan to organise lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:That's why sometimes if I organise UoC outing.. I keep it private..
but its a bit irritating lor.. put outing thread that someone will come..![]()
yah.. but what to do?Originally posted by elindra:Private very mahuan to organise leh
If you have an open post it's easier lor
No la..Originally posted by bluejuice:if I go u go issit?![]()
i also wanna goOriginally posted by elindra:Private very mahuan to organise leh
If you have an open post it's easier lor
this Tung Lok outing is UOCOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i also wanna go
long time never meet up with u all liao![]()
YOU'RE IN USA???Originally posted by elindra:this Tung Lok outing is UOC
Maybe I organise one after I come back from USA![]()
I'm in Singapore but I have lots of preparations to make for my trip in USAOriginally posted by gigabyte14:YOU'RE IN USA???![]()
for work ah?
i wish i can travel![]()
but to travel is really a good thingOriginally posted by elindra:I'm in Singapore but I have lots of preparations to make for my trip in USA
Trip is next mth la but very fast
Yes it is for work.
Dun envy me I travel is go to those ulu places wan
Nothing glamorous