Which part r u going to?Originally posted by elindra:I'm in Singapore but I have lots of preparations to make for my trip in USA
Trip is next mth la but very fast
Yes it is for work.
Dun envy me I travel is go to those ulu places wan
Nothing glamorous
i'm going europe again. end of next month.Originally posted by gigabyte14:but to travel is really a good thing
unlike me
travel to asian countries only
wanna go european ones also cannot
parents scare terrorism
scare this scare that![]()
Sure or notOriginally posted by gigabyte14:but to travel is really a good thing
unlike me
parents scare terrorism
wait. are you angry over the ice cream or the birthday tingy?Originally posted by elindra:MPB went out and buy 2 tubs of B&J ice-cream and he is trying to weasel out of going to my Grandma's birthday dinner!!!!![]()
the best part, he even show interest in MPC outings okie!!!!Originally posted by elindra:Dun wan la he is quite anti-social wan
He is good to me but then to others -_-"
Ya I have same sentiments as tare leh
Dunno why that someone loves outings so much
i'm not sure about horse ridingOriginally posted by newcomer:come to my equestrian outing!
BothOriginally posted by stellazio:wait. are you angry over the ice cream or the birthday tingy?![]()
tell them most terrorists are frm asia... migrate to moon saferOriginally posted by gigabyte14:but to travel is really a good thing
unlike me
parents scare terrorism
It looks big and bulkyOriginally posted by stellazio:pinky, someone selling 2nd hand fujitsu lappy.
lappy
Looks like quite a good deal, if you can bargain more.![]()
you put him on a diet?Originally posted by elindra:Both
B&J Ice-Cream
1. He is supposed to be on diet
2. I'm sick and cannot eat the ice-cream
3. He polished off 3/4 tub of my Cherry Garcia the other day
Grandma's Birthday
1. I have to think of excuses on why he is not present
2. I have to listen to his share of how come both of you are not making babies
3. I have to listen to my relatives "Stories about life" and he is not there to share my agony
Whatever you do.... just don't end up like me, getting bitten by bug (tick) during the work visit.Originally posted by elindra:Sure or not
Asia worse ma isn't it
China you might get poison
India might kenna bomb
Indonesia bomb
Thailand bomb
Malaysia get kidnapped or robbery
Phillippines also chance of kidnap and also got bomb
And if your parents are worried about getting shot at, you can get shot at in Malaysia too. The papers are filled with ppl being assassinated etc and robberies committed by using a gun
I need to travel to Malaysia and Thailand too la for my work
But my hubby best. So far he has been to USA, Africa, India, Japan, Hongkong coz of work. He will get to go to more places then me![]()
MPCOriginally posted by tare:the best part, he even show interest in MPC outings okie!!!!![]()
1.77kg is already pretty light leh.... Mine's 2.1kg, and it's already considered quite lightweight.Originally posted by elindra:It looks big and bulky
I saw this sony one which I like and it weighs only about 1kg
Only thing I dun like is the price tag
1.77kg heavy meh?Originally posted by elindra:It looks big and bulky
I saw this sony one which I like and it weighs only about 1kg
Only thing I dun like is the price tag
i was just mentioning to ferret, he got lots of energy leh, both forums outings he also chiongOriginally posted by bluejuice:i know what u mean..
but cannot stop that someone leh..
Hungry does not mean eat ice-cream maOriginally posted by stellazio:you put him on a diet?
you cannot eat now, but when recover can eat le ma
a hungry man is an angry man, which you prefer?
erm your grandma birthday, quite alot will come right.
don't sit in the same table as those aunties/uncles lohz.
sit with the younger generation then no such problems.![]()
Originally posted by tare:the best part, he even show interest in MPC outings okie!!!!![]()
aiyah, sometimes lazy will like that de.Originally posted by elindra:Hungry does not mean eat ice-cream ma
Though he does get lazy and just eat ice-cream and bread when the coffeeshop is like 5 mins walk away
Sorry hor my family is small
Only 1 table nia
My grandma had only 2 kids ok. My dad and my aunt
My grandma is educated whatOriginally posted by stellazio:aiyah, sometimes lazy will like that de.
just stay at home cook instant noodles rather then go out to buy food.
woah, for your grandma generation quite small sia.![]()
That was what I was saying earlier tooOriginally posted by av98m:
dun tell me ALL outings have to be organised via pm in the future -_-"