it's a scandal really .... quite a few poor farmers in southern saskatchewan has been served bloodsucker letters .....Originally posted by the Bear:i'd burn down the fields of MonSatan...
Originally posted by Fatum:I won't be surprised if GM'ed beans are already out there in the food supply .....
the big biotech firms give away soy beans for free all over the third world .... GM'ed of course ....
you watch .... when the local strains all get wiped out they'll start charging money or sueing people ...
Originally posted by Wanda:Too much tempeh can cause too much gas.
And I don't like too much fried stuff....and tempeh is always fried, for some reason!?!
monsatan's creating a strain of corn that's not able to reproduce beyond it's generation .....Originally posted by the Bear:you don't know?
except in the seed banks, there is no more non-GM affected soy anymore.. which means GM crop has crossbred with non-GM crop to produce... something...
Most of the soya beans imported from the west (except for the wild ones...whatever they are?) are all GM since the 50's or 60's, according to literature on organic food. And bear can tell you the evils of GM brocolli.Originally posted by Fatum:I won't be surprised if GM'ed beans are already out there in the food supply .....
the big biotech firms give away soy beans for free all over the third world .... GM'ed of course ....
you watch .... when the local strains all get wiped out they'll start charging money or sueing people ...
Originally posted by Fatum:it's a scandal really .... quite a few poor farmers in southern saskatchewan has been served bloodsucker letters .....
the leftist fringe of my university is trying to blow things up ....
*makes note to throw away soy bean milk in fridge ...... ban tofu from diet .....Originally posted by elindra:Btw in Japan the women fed their husband lots of tofu if they want them to be less sexually active
Coz apparently the estrogen or was it ostrogen (forgot) in soybeans curbs their drive and can actually lower production of healthy sperm hor
errh...does that apply to women? I thought old saying "eat tofu have nice smooth skin"..?Originally posted by elindra:Btw in Japan the women fed their husband lots of tofu if they want them to be less sexually active
Coz apparently the estrogen or was it ostrogen (forgot) in soybeans curbs their drive and can actually lower production of healthy sperm hor
Originally posted by Fatum:monsatan's creating a strain of corn that's not able to reproduce beyond it's generation .....
so farmers shall have to buy seeds from them at every planting ! ...![]()
Guys should not take too much soyfoodOriginally posted by Fatum:*makes note to throw away soy bean milk in fridge ...... ban tofu from diet .....
Originally posted by Fatum:*makes note to throw away soy bean milk in fridge ...... ban tofu from diet .....
I think it's more of the water and all the vegetables they eatOriginally posted by Celtic Knot:errh...does that apply to women? I thought old saying "eat tofu have nice smooth skin"..?
MonSatan has all the big gun lawyers on their side .... it's going to the Canadian Supreme courts ......Originally posted by the Bear:the farmers should sue MonSatan for trespass..
p.s. they can also sue MonSatan for IP saying that MonSatan is forcing their stuff on them literally as they have no defence against the wind.. and since it is MonSatan's stuff trespassing on their property and not them going out to steal MonSatan's stuff, MonSatan has a duty to remove each speck of their crap from their farmland...
Originally posted by elindra:Guys should not take too much soyfood
I forgot what is the % but a certain grammage of soybeans you take per day = to taking birth control pills
Btw pls dun feed yr kids soy hor
small quantities of tofu still ok
If not the fermented stuff are all ok too
AV is safe coz smelly tofu is fermentedOriginally posted by the Bear:i wonder after that unreasonable amount of smelly tofu, how is av?
uh-oh .....Originally posted by elindra:Guys should not take too much soyfood
I forgot what is the % but a certain grammage of soybeans you take per day = to taking birth control pills
Originally posted by Fatum:MonSatan has all the big gun lawyers on their side .... it's going to the Canadian Supreme courts ......
the poor farked farmers could only appear in student documentaries and cry on local news paper interviews .....
Eh...but too much estrogen is not good leh... e.g. it's linked to breast cancer.Originally posted by elindra:I think it's more of the water and all the vegetables they eat
But there is truth la coz of the female hormones you get from the beans
More female hormones = smoother skin
Originally posted by elindra:Guys should not take too much soyfood
Yes that is the other problemOriginally posted by Wanda:Eh...but too much estrogen is not good leh... e.g. it's linked to breast cancer.
Originally posted by Fatum:uh-oh .....
you know ... since I'm lactose intolerant .... I've been drinking lots of soy ....!!!!
oh no....! i am a soybean drink, tou-huay, tofu, bean bean lover...! oh no!!!Originally posted by Wanda:Eh...but too much estrogen is not good leh... e.g. it's linked to breast cancer.