it's a fad here ... soy milk is in, milk is out .....Originally posted by the Bear:why the hell are you drinking soy?
and what has being lactose intolerant gotta do with drinking soy?
soy is replacement for milk to get calcium mah...Originally posted by the Bear:why the hell are you drinking soy?
and what has being lactose intolerant gotta do with drinking soy?
I love all these too, but I hadn't been eating much of them, coz they're too liang for me and cause me to get phlegm. Anyway, everything in moderation lah.Originally posted by Celtic Knot:oh no....! i am a soybean drink, tou-huay, tofu, bean bean lover...! oh no!!!
Pls drink soymilk in moderationOriginally posted by Fatum:it's a fad here ... soy milk is in, milk is out .....
the lunatic fringe has been scaring people about how the dairy industry ill treats cows ....![]()
I've just poured my 4 litre jug in the fridge down the drain .....Originally posted by elindra:Seriously guys stop guzzling down soymilk ><
Really not good for your health ar ><
Originally posted by Fatum:it's a fad here ... soy milk is in, milk is out .....
the lunatic fringe has been scaring people about how the dairy industry ill treats cows ....![]()
Actually hor you get less calcium from soymilk and you need replacement coz of it due to the antinutrients present in the milk which blocks calcium absorption !!!!Originally posted by tare:soy is replacement for milk to get calcium mah...
so i drink more soy i wont have screaming kids... but i'll die early cos of breast cancer??!!!![]()
beerOriginally posted by the Bear:fatum is such a fashion victim
don't drink either if you are lactose intolerant!
i recommend beer
Originally posted by tare:soy is replacement for milk to get calcium mah...
so i drink more soy i wont have screaming kids... but i'll die early cos of breast cancer??!!!![]()
so are you feeding mpb that?Originally posted by elindra:Actually hor you get less calcium from soymilk and you need replacement coz of it due to the antinutrients present in the milk which blocks calcium absorption !!!!
You have to feed your husband lots of soy so you won't have screaming kids.
Originally posted by Celtic Knot:beer![]()
have you been feeding lots of soy milk to Mr Pinky ? ....Originally posted by elindra:Actually hor you get less calcium from soymilk and you need replacement coz of it due to the antinutrients present in the milk which blocks calcium absorption !!!!
You have to feed your husband lots of soy so you won't have screaming kids.
I'm not so evil lorOriginally posted by stellazio:so are you feeding mpb that?![]()
so av is very healthy after his trip to HK?Originally posted by elindra:Just remember as long as it is fermented soy it is good for your health
very easy to remember
Won't die of breast cancer de ...just cut off can le. One way to lower the risk of breast cancer is to have your first full term pregnancy...preferably in your 20's....and must be carried to full term (Pinky take note ar!).Originally posted by tare:soy is replacement for milk to get calcium mah...
Originally posted by elindra:Just remember as long as it is fermented soy it is good for your health
very easy to remember
This is my last yr to get pregnant thenOriginally posted by Wanda:Won't die of breast cancer de ...just cut off can le. One way to lower the risk of breast cancer is to have your first full term pregnancy...preferably in your 20's....and must be carried to full term (Pinky take note ar!).![]()
Originally posted by elindra:? ....
Aiyo I dun feed MPB alot of soy coz I scared his prostate will have problems coz of it
In fact I have been telling him to cut down on drinking his 'Michael Jackson' drink