then wat am i supposed to take for calcium??!!Originally posted by elindra:Actually hor you get less calcium from soymilk and you need replacement coz of it due to the antinutrients present in the milk which blocks calcium absorption !!!!
You have to feed your husband lots of soy so you won't have screaming kids.
Originally posted by Fatum:? ....
cut off??!!Originally posted by Wanda:Won't die of breast cancer de ...just cut off can le. One way to lower the risk of breast cancer is to have your first full term pregnancy...preferably in your 20's....and must be carried to full term (Pinky take note ar!).![]()
Originally posted by tare:then wat am i supposed to take for calcium??!!
chocolate icecream can?
Soymilk mix with Grass jellyOriginally posted by Fatum:? ....
I saw really CMIOriginally posted by Wanda:Pinky...someone posted a photo of the water babies liao...but hor, the photo CMI.![]()
About?Originally posted by Celtic Knot:errhh...i am getting worried again...
Originally posted by tare:cut off??!!then i rather just die!!!
and erm.... i'm lost my window of opportunity to reduce breast cancer.... and i'm glad
Not only that. After cut off, will get a lot of diet restrictions. Cannot eat a lot of food....as I was told.Originally posted by elindra:Like tare I rather die then cut off my breasts
Or unless can reconstruct back using fats from other parts of my body![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I saw really CMI
cutting $^@$&s! wah lao....i am aging liao....hopefully naturally....Originally posted by elindra:About?
My aunty had breast cancerOriginally posted by Wanda:Not only that. After cut off, will get a lot of diet restrictions. Cannot eat a lot of food....as I was told.
so I must be very healthy after that smelly tofu binge?Originally posted by elindra:Just remember as long as it is fermented soy it is good for your health
very easy to remember
Originally posted by av98m:so I must be very healthy after that smelly tofu binge?v
Originally posted by honeymouse:Sorry I didn't everything but.... what's wrong with soymilk? When I was working in Singapore, I drank soymilk everyday. Very nice!!!
Some of my colleagues have soy latte everyday when we go for coffee....
FYI I am very clean and smell very nice one okOriginally posted by the Bear:healthy yes..
stinky.. unfortunately yes too
you huat sio today issit ? ....Originally posted by av98m:so cutting down on meat intake may be a less painful alternative![]()
you're a tofu?Originally posted by av98m:FYI I am very clean and smell very nice one ok![]()