The set my friend pass to me liddat what...100 or so episodes.Originally posted by stellazio:bleach? why 25 dvds??![]()
AV what kind of DVD do we have to pass you if we want a copyOriginally posted by av98m:The set my friend pass to me liddat what...100 or so episodes.
This is real DVD ok, not compressed downloaded stuff.
I check and let you know.Originally posted by elindra:I WANT
Your DVDs what is the kind I need to pass you
The duration of each DVD is how long
u mean 25vcds right?Originally posted by av98m:The set my friend pass to me liddat what...100 or so episodes.
This is real DVD ok, not compressed downloaded stuff.
Episode 1 till about 70 is the main storyline. After that its fillers till 109.Originally posted by av98m:I check and let you know.
haven't started watching yet![]()
no no noi, these are DVDs.Originally posted by stellazio:u mean 25vcds right?
1 dvd has like 4.7gb leh.
but anyway ar, i have the whole collection of bleach too.![]()
ah huh.Originally posted by av98m:no no noi, these are DVDs.
my friends and me very atas wan, we dun watch VCD crap![]()
yeah, it would appear so.Originally posted by av98m:it appears that most of those xedo-ed were downloading bleach![]()
the japanese R1 DVDs are worse ok, some anime they put only 1 episode per DVD!!! dun believe you go online and searchOriginally posted by stellazio:ah huh.
but 25 dvds is alot. 1 episode 1gb?![]()
That one is called cut throatOriginally posted by av98m:and I ever saw the fushi yugi LDs
peng sanz man![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:When I am in Singapore, can someone take me to try the smelly tofu, please? I am not sure if I'd like it, but I just want to try it since I have heard so much about it.![]()
wah. what a waste of space..Originally posted by av98m:the japanese R1 DVDs are worse ok, some anime they put only 1 episode per DVD!!! dun believe you go online and search
Originally posted by av98m:and I ever saw the fushi yugi LDs
peng sanz man![]()
It's one of my fav animes around!Originally posted by av98m:any of you guys saw Outlaw Star before?
I hope my DVDs dun kena assraped by the MDA![]()
I ordered the DVDs from amazon. Should get them in a week's timeOriginally posted by elindra:It's one of my fav animes around!