I wonder if Amazon have the brains to list it as a gift so maybe they wun open upOriginally posted by av98m:I ordered the DVDs from amazon. Should get them in a week's time
If the MDA does not get to it first![]()
Its the best available quality, esp since no subtitles are coded into the discOriginally posted by stellazio:wah. what a waste of space..
but anyway erm he quality compared to those fansubs one.
how much difference?
no use.Originally posted by elindra:I wonder if Amazon have the brains to list it as a gift so maybe they wun open up
u mean its raw?Originally posted by av98m:Its the best available quality, esp since no subtitles are coded into the disc
same.. but I buy my own calcium pills..Originally posted by tare:i'm on calcium pills too... prescribed by sinseh... cos my bones too fragile, when she pressed down, can hear the bones go crack crack crack![]()
NO subtitles whatsoever.Originally posted by stellazio:u mean its raw?
no english subs?![]()
how often are you under the sun?Originally posted by bluejuice:same.. but I buy my own calcium pills..
but it works la.. because 1-2 weeks after.. the cracking sound really lessens and the sinseh told me its harder to press becoz my bones are harder..
got such thing as vit d pills meh??
thought just go into the sun can already?
just go into sun lah, dun lazy in singapore sun too muchOriginally posted by bluejuice:same.. but I buy my own calcium pills..
but it works la.. because 1-2 weeks after.. the cracking sound really lessens and the sinseh told me its harder to press becoz my bones are harder..
oh ok.. then ur anime from amazon the quality how?Originally posted by av98m:NO subtitles whatsoever.
Why do you think I only order CDs from cd japan when they also sell anime?![]()
I'd pay to see that happen to XedoOriginally posted by the Bear:i remember someone dying and getting shot into a star
got la.Originally posted by stellazio:how often are you under the sun?![]()
its by bandai usa so should be quite ok lah , better than xedo shit at leastOriginally posted by stellazio:oh ok.. then ur anime from amazon the quality how?
and the subbing?? who did it?
not enuff lah... time for sentosa outing!!!Originally posted by bluejuice:got la.
lunchtime i walk out to get to the next building.. and walk back after lunch![]()
hmmz bandai good? how much is the thing?Originally posted by av98m:its by bandai usa so should be quite ok lah , better than xedo shit at least
I like the yellow car and the tree thingOriginally posted by av98m:its by bandai usa so should be quite ok lah , better than xedo shit at least
Originally posted by tare:not enuff lah... time for sentosa outing!!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:same.. but I buy my own calcium pills..
and you walk under sheltered walkway also right?Originally posted by bluejuice:got la.
lunchtime i walk out to get to the next building.. and walk back after lunch![]()
actually if you watc on computer the difference not much i guess. as in quality wise.Originally posted by av98m:its by bandai usa so should be quite ok lah , better than xedo shit at least
woo kournikova in the making?Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
Maybe weekend go ECP cycle..
Maybe time to change my tennis time to 9 or 10am
hmmm